You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin analysis. Bitcoin doing Just Fine (#25)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yeah, right! I think that charts are fast in showing disasters. Merely at the same time as a news comes a chart react instantaneous. So many times I find myself in position that already after I saw a pull back on chart I find in news what was the cause of a price move. So when monitoring charts, they are the first to tell me news. It's some times funny but this is a reality from my point of view.

Check also my analysis for Steem: #6 and the last one for Bitcoin: #26.

p.s. I start initiative Upvote Myself no More and series For Better Steemit#1, #2, #3, #4. Writing series TFDSRE, stuff about new way of technical analysis: #1, #2, #3.
Check my blog an meet you in my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69