Bitcoin analysis. Bitcoin doing Just Fine (#25)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

bitcoin_tech_analysis_jan_10.png

Bitcoin is in side wise market. We don't yet got use to this sentiment, but Bitcoin is doing fine and I expect another inpulse wave soon.

btc01_jan_10.png
New TFDSRE chart of bitcoin. Analysis will never ever be like was before!

Bitcoin is in ranging market but equipotential lines showing that it have still a lot of upwards momentum and a condensation of moving average lines indicates that It accumulates energy for another push up. Price had breakthrough the Ichimoku cloud and cloud for the near future had turned blue. MACD and RSI are in uptrend in correlation with general price movement and double bottom had been formed which is trend reversal pattern. So next price target is around $19000.

I'm considering to buy for HODLing in the next days so Crypters citizens of crypto world courage and Viva la revolution!


I will use my new approach to Technical analysis: Tombort-Fibonacci Dynamic Support-resistant Equipotentials (TFDSRE). --more can you read in this posts: #1, #2, #3.


Previous analysis: #21, #22, #23, #24. Is good to check them out to get insight into my reasoning.

Image sources: Investing.com,

Data sources: Bitfinex exchange

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

What do you think about BTC price? Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

Check also technical analyses from TAF squad: @cryptopassion, @masterthematrix, @pawsdog, @futuristgear, @allthereisislove, @exxodus, @lordoftruth, @haejin, @ew-and-patterns, @toofasteddie, @gazur.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value, follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. Let steem on, to the bright future!

Sort:  

Bitcoin will see a nice pump in the next while, maybe 22 thousand or higher, at least it should if no big FUD happens. But I agree with your estimation of 19000 too. I've been accumulating some Bitcoin on Bitshares as well as some BCH for good measure as the altcoin pump starts to get sucked back into Bitcoin.

tnx,,,,and nice post

Same strategy here by me too!

TA is good but sometimes fundamentals are decisive.
After South Korea announcement of Banning Bitcoin it lost around 20% as long as other cryptos. Actually Korea announced banning cryptos not only bitcoin. But when later, they said that it was only the opinion of one ministry and doesn't mean that Korea will do so, the prices started moving up again.

Yeah, right! I think that charts are fast in showing disasters. Merely at the same time as a news comes a chart react instantaneous. So many times I find myself in position that already after I saw a pull back on chart I find in news what was the cause of a price move. So when monitoring charts, they are the first to tell me news. It's some times funny but this is a reality from my point of view.

Check also my analysis for Steem: #6 and the last one for Bitcoin: #26.

p.s. I start initiative Upvote Myself no More and series For Better Steemit#1, #2, #3, #4. Writing series TFDSRE, stuff about new way of technical analysis: #1, #2, #3.
Check my blog an meet you in my comments.

This is good. It shakes out all the weak investors. Guys taking profit. Hopefully it will trade like this for another week or so. Sideways trading for 3 weeks is a good thing. Builds a lot of support to allow it to go higher.

You speak like pro! Your observations are probably very true! Stay tuned mate!

thanks information. I thing thought you were going to rise 19,000 dollar

Will be nice if your words could be turned into gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48