I really need some help.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I want to jump into cryptocurrency but I don't know where to start or whom to trust. Online wallet or external hard wallet? Bitcoin, Litecoin, Etherium... ? So many questions and the Blockchain Ted talk that I am watching on Youtube isn't teaching me anything but the fact that I should have done this is 2010.

What do I do now? What would you do now?

I'm asking for key-123554_960_720.jpgpractical advice. Who has the keys to the kingdom?

Sort:  

I don't know how far you've gotten so I'll start with this link on exchanges:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mikeflow/beginners-guide-to-cryptocurrencies-how-and-where-to-start-buying-and-trading

This one on security:
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@mikeflow/warning-all-cryptocurrency-holders-please-please-take-action-now

You should have some exposure to the big 3 coins you mentioned. I try to buy more on big dips in these.

Other coins with great potential are:
NEO, OMG, QTUM, BNT, CVC and STEEM.

Good Luck!

Congratulations @tkkinney! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tkkinney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55