Sort:  

i voted you please do the same for me follow me and vote for me read my post give your suggestion feedback whatever just be on my post
thank you

Germany was a close one!

germany is my fav team. i have always supported them 100%

Already thought it was over when they were 1 man down. But the team kept fighting, had good chances and finally was rewarded for their effort. I'd say it was a deserved win, though they still have to improve by a lot.

My fav team germany

Hey @steemitboard! excuse me but i don't understand a thing. I have got 17 good matchs but i am receiving only 8 badges. Please help me at regularize this situation. Thank you.

Dear 3 Match badge are missing 1-England 2-Mexico 3-Belgium I also win these match

Congratulations :)

bluengel_i.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

I will support you the last moments of my life

i suport brazil is my favret team

I don't understand what is happening here because i have guessed more than 11 matches correctly but i was only given 5 badges..

How it's works please tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86