UTRUST

Who trusts UTRUST? I trust UTRUST. Try UTRUST so you can trust UTRUST too!

If you use cryptocurrency, you need a trusted source to process your payments to merchants who insist on fiat payment.

UTRUST will change your life! Imagine, not having to use a third party transfer service to convert your crypto and then having to wait for the long delay for it to appear in your bank. Eliminate those transfer fees and the middleman! UTRUST processes your payment immediately!

UTRUST utilizes the supreme power of the blockchain and prevents credit card fraud. ONLY you have access to your private wallet and keys, not even UTRUST can access!

The only person who should have access to YOUR money is YOU! UTRUST is the only platform which allows this.
And for the icing on the UTRUST cake- not only is it a payment platform- it is also a crypto-currency! The UTRUST token (UTK)

Trust UTRUST for your purchases- both physical goods and services, with the lowest exchange fee.

• The UTRUST platform is a payment processor solution that enables merchants to accept multiple cryptocurrencies from buyers as payment methods while receiving in fiat currency. They are currently in ICO.
UTRUST Whitepaper
• UTRUST Youtube

Who trusts UTRUST? I trust UTRUST. Try UTRUST so you can trust UTRUST too!

Utrust2017

shaded line.jpeg

I appreciate your support :)

With Love and Light and Good Mojo to my Tribe!

ufr.gif

In case you missed these stellar posts by @ArbitraryKitten :)

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314Steemit Musicians! Get Your Original Music Heard on the Radio!
~
Help me name my radio show!
~
2 Down, 2 to go- one of Kittens kittens joined STEEMIT! Please welcome my handsome son John, aka @juggernaught !
~
What are You Doing?
~
My son joined Steemit!
~
From Hedonist Addict to Inspired Family Man- a Conversation with @Papa-Pepper part 2
~
This Company will send you on vacation just for talking with students!
~
The Secret to Eternal Youth
~
Inspiration Weekend- Do it for YOU!
~
Let's Talk About Sex!
~
Firestar
~
Everyday Erotica 5
~
An Inside Look at the Life of a Writer
~
I'm Moving to Theory!
~
How to care for orphaned kittens
~
How to Split Your Steemit Earnings Between Two Authors Automatically

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the OriginalWorks Sponsored contest!

Sounds good yo a novice like me.

lol! Gotta start somewhere ;)

I am actually still learning about trading and actually changing crypto for "real" money so this is very helpful for me. Thank you for taking the time to write and share it with us here. :)

Have an amazing day, my friend. :)

I can walk you thru the steps if you ever need- we can jump in chat

Right now I am investing it all back to Steem. So I really don't need to set up anything jet. But, when the opportunity arises I will contact you on Discord. In our little group.

Thank you for the offer. It means a lot you are willing to help me. Much appreciated. Have an amazing day. :)

Sounds good. I'm here for you whenever :)

That sounds good, my friend. Thank you :)

Is it an app? I like the idea of it. I just have to good what an ico is.

The first question answers that :) https://utrust.io/faq

:)

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Whoa! Try saying that first line fast 😂
Nice one Kitten ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41