My Son Joined Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This handsome gentleman finally took the plunge and joined the wonderful Steemit community.

You want funny- this is your guy. He can coax a smile from a goth on the most sunshiney day of the year ;) This is my lil man, John, aka @Juggernaught

Lil man is stretching it, he's over a foot taller than me at 6'3" :) His humor, fun nature, and spectacularly creative imagination is a perfect addition to Steemit, and your feed! He is a huge Darren Shan fan, basketball is his life, and he is passionately learning about cryptocurrencies.

Please help me give him an awesome STEEMIT community welcome and check out his introduce yourself post :)

Great to have you, @juggernaught !

shaded line.jpeg

I appreciate your support :)

More by @ArbitraryKitten you might love :)

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314 Help me name my radio show!
~
2 Down, 2 to go- one of Kittens kittens joined STEEMIT! Please welcome my handsome son John, aka @juggernaught !
~
From Hedonist Addict to Inspired Family Man- a Conversation with @Papa-Pepper part 2
~
A Conversation with @Papa-Pepper Part 1
~
Push Yourself to Grow Your Writing
~
How I Mourn Thee, Letter M
~
Let's Talk About Sex!
~
Firestar
~
The Connections You Make, Make You
~
The Secret to Happiness
~
Arbitrary Writing Challenge- No Send Letters
~
What is Love? A Steemit Community Share
~
Everyday Erotica 4
~
Everyday Erotica 5

buttons upvote resteem.gif

Sort:  

that kid is too tall.

Your posts are very interesting, I like your posts, often make posts like this because it can add insight for me and everyone who is in stemeet, I like to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, Hopefully the next post can provide a better thing again, so I can know many things in my life, thank you :)

Well thank you :)

Best of luck to him on steemit.

He will do well :) Thank you!

I will upvote and comment @juggernaut now.
LOL, the word 'juggernaut' has Indian roots. It comes from the Hindu God, Jagannath. His car festival fascinated an English lexicographer.

Oh that is cool! His car festival?

Yup! John is a HUGE Marvel fan :) As am I by proxy ;)

Lol, no, I actually love comics. I will admit I would never know about them if I didn't have boys, tho

Ah, I see. Thank you for sharing with me. ;)

Wow. Didn't know your son is so big! This is your eldest, @abritrarykitten?
Definitely you look more like his sister than his mom lol.
(Take that in with the pride, sista! That's what my mommy friends would say lol)
He has your smile though.
Will head over to welcome him then. :)
upvoted

He just keeps growing, too! Yes, he is my eldest :)

We get that all the time, noone even believes I am his mother!

Thank you :)

Upvoted and followed him :)
I've always enjoyed your posts, @arbitrarykitten and I'm sure he is a very valuable addition to our community.
Best of luck to him!

He's the well spoken and deep thinking goofball of the community! Lol, he is definitely an asset :)

I thought I was the well-spoken and deep thinking goofball of the community. I'm definitely more handsome:

Me0w.. and stuff...

;)

Because of looking through intro posts for promising new users, I've found him. Then that made me find you. I've followed you both. :) Congratulations on getting him to actually come here and participate. My wife has an account, and my oldest son does. They don't use them though. /boggle

Not everyone is a good match. It takes a certain type :)

It is wonderful meeting you!

Agreed, but it still boggles my mind. She will spend hours a day on facebook and cafemom, but she refuses to come here. I'll never understand. Argh! haha

I know, right? Why post for free when you can make a few bucks?

Hi @juggernaught welcome to steemit, let be my friend , I followed you now, follow me bro, I'm from Aceh, Indonesia..Thank to mama @arbitrarykitten have a nice day send my regard to @juggernaught

Thanks friend :)

you're welcome mam..

Welcome to the fun!

He is so excited! His laptop is slower than a slug in an overproducing garden, lol, so it's super slow going for him. But hopefully he will get a good payout soon and can buy a good one :)

I am certain with you by his side he will be able to purchased a new laptop in no time! Don't forget to have him support the witnesses too!

Absolutely. He's going to be supporting the witnesses I support at the moment :)

Right here, i am saying an official welcome message to our baby steemian. Welcome to endless opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52