๐ŸŽ‰ Help Me Name My Radio Show! ๐Ÿ’ฒ $ SBD Prize ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Steemit! I need your help!

You know me, and my random (crazy) serious silliness, now is your chance to name my weekly variety radio show!

The show is, of course, a variety show ;) I am @ArbitraryKitten after all ;)

You can tune in weekly (time slot TBA) via MSP Waves, from Peace Abundance and Liberty (PAL) Discord, Minnow Support Project (MSP).

You will have an abundance of Steemit hacks and tips, work and life balance, how to succeed on Steemit, how to succeed inn your relationships, getting ahead, motivation, inspiration, humor, fun stuff, contests, cool new music by your fellow Steemians, head stuff, heart stuff, following your dream...

Basically a lot of the stuff I write about here and more. You will get access to my knowledge and skills as a life and relationship coach, author, and all the other hats I put on from time to time.

I will feature guests- if you have something you want to say, hit me up and we will discuss getting you on the next show. I'll answer questions, offer support, whatever- this is YOUR show!

I am a former Radio Personality. My second favorite place in the world is the soundbooth :) The photo of is my microphone tattoo on my ankle :) Radio is in my blood

Help me name the weekly show!

Post the coolest, most badass and relevant Show Title in the comments to this post.

I will choose the winner and not only will you wear the badge of having named your Kitten's Steemit radio show, you will receive 50% of the net SBD rewards from this post, or $10 SBD - whichever is greater.

So be sure to Resteem!

Thank you so much for your support!

I love you my Tribe!

โค

โ™ก

Be sure to follow @ArbitraryKitten so you never miss an episode :)

Sort: ย 

Amazingly Arbitrary Kitty Khaos!

Word Play is always required. ;-)

-mikepm74 from backup account while I am locked out of my main.

You are my second friend locked out of his account in two days... What are you guys doing?!

Haha, I think you already killed yourself by your own hand on this. :)
Whoevah read your whole post with the proper attention, would know you already gave the clues about how you'd like to name your show.
Of course...
ยกThe Ultimate coolest & badass kitten show!

MuahahHAAAAA!

You rock something fierce ;)

Hahaha, you knew it!! True ancient souls showing extravagant minds in the present... ยกAre Always In Sync! }:)

Absolutely ;)

#Kindreds

Was going to suggest "kitten caboodle" but see some one already did. Thinking it needs to encompass your awesomeness better.
Like Positive Impact or pawsitive. That's what I believe you do!
Your writing is amazing and hope to find time to read more of your work.
meow mix came to mind also
Maybe have a kitty corner and a cat call section also!

Hey Sally! Great input, I appreciate your suggestions!

And thank you so much, your words made we warm and smiley :D

Have been thinking of other names also...
-Bits Bites & Blogs
-The Breakdown ...because you'll break it down for us
-Snips & Quips

Excited to see what you'll come up with!

Hey Sally!

Thanks! I'm announcing soon :)

KittyFM. Nice. Thank you!

Hmm... Because I've ehcked you out plenty of times before and I know the nature of your talks...how about...well if the show is going to be in the evenings...I would suggest.... " Purrrfect Nights with Kitten" Thank me later. :)

Purrfect ;)

lol!

You Like??? :) LoL That's terrific. hope you use it if you choose to go with it.

Extremely fascinating string. a superb deal of strings I nowadays don't typically supply one thing that i'm keen on, however i'm doubtless intrigued by this one. Recently fanciful that i'd post and permit you to understand.

plz come to see my blog and share some tips
if you like my blog then upvote me

I would fancy an elaboration to this, please, as I am a bit confused :)

LOVE it!!!

this is hilarious, had not seen this before, need to remember this

No just remember this, and thank @fishmon:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@fishmon/steemitcards-bot-is-stable-now-use-it

Just don't get so carried away with it that you forget to leave meaningful comments ;)

@steemitcards !commentcard

The bot is off for the moment as i'm working on some issues.But thanks for for mentioning man

Thank you for helping make steemit more interactive and interesting.

How about "Arbitrarykitten 's Coolest,badass,relevant show"?

Me likes...

:)

Kit 'n' Caboodle perhaps?

The Kit'n Caboodle Show...

Okay, that has a nice ring...

Thanks!

You would need a Caboodle

how about
The Litter Box - A place to speak a heap of crap and scratch around.
or
The Scratching Pole - Somewhere to flex your inner Steemit Muscles
or
Kitty - Scratching at the Door of Success (in homage to the Immortal Presidents of the United States of America)

Ok, I see where you're going with that...

Thank you :)

Hisses and Kisses with Mama Cat? Kitty's yarns? Have fun with your show!

Thank you!

I'm looking forward to it! It'll be fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43