Order your ECO, creative, hand-made gifts now and pay with Steem/SBD + WIN SOME FOR FREE!

in #creative6 years ago (edited)
Winter is coming... I am sure if Jon Snow could, he would order my hand-made gifts too. Whatever religion or spiritual practice you hold dear, December has some kind of holiday for you. Even if it has not, do you need a reason to give someone a present? The only true reason you should have is to make someone happy and smile. You can do that with my gifts and the best part of it? You pay with steem or SBD.

People usually appreciate unique gifts, those that not a lot of others have. Guess what? You can not buy these in stores. These are made by my own two hands with much love and creative forces at work. I have been making them for years and whenever December comes, there is a race to get them. This year, I am smarter and I am collecting orders NOW so I have enough time to make them and ship them to you.

SHIPMENT IS WORLDWIDE!

I create earrings, necklaces, brooches, magnets, keychains, sleeping masks, toys, and ornaments for your holiday trees. You can order something that has already been made and you can pick the color of it if you wish. Also, if you have any ideas or have seen something really cute on Pinterest, ask me if I can make it and we will work something out. Your imagination is the only limit you have. You can even draw something and see if it can be created. So... one more time...

  • Christmas decorations (ornaments)
  • earrings, necklaces, brooches
  • magnets and keychains
  • sleeping masks

Choose from created ones or ask for something new

To get your ideas and browse through everything that you can order, check out my previous posts that have images of products that are available:

Sleeping masks
Necklaces and toys
More toys
Even more toys
Butterfly keychain
Cow toy
More sleeping masks
Necklaces
Magnets

You can also order anything that is in one of the pictures that are in this post. Since I have shown you my previous work in previous posts, images in this one are related to holidays and mostly contain Christmas decorations.

IMPORTANT TO KNOW:

Most of the products can have different purposes. If you see a necklace you like and want it to be an ornament or an ornament that you would like as a brooch, for example, it can be done. Designs can be arranged in a way to fit your needs so you can choose a design and ask me to make it as what you want it to be. Keep in mind that more complicated designs with lots of detail will probably look funny as earrings since they are small but as I have said, most of them can be made into something else.

To order, contact me directly on discord or in the server InformationFindingChannel where my shop is. You can find me on discord as zen-art, the same username I have here on steemit. If you have any questions, I will be happy to answer them.

KEEP THIS IN MIND:

  • materials used are eco and vegan-friendly
    (I sew everything by hand without the sewing machine and I use felt that is recycled from plastic bottles so no animals were harmed in its production)
  • shipment cost is split 50-50
    (feel free to ask me how much it would cost for your country)
  • you pay with SBD or steem by transferring it to my steemit wallet
  • prices are in euros but since steem and SBD amounts fluctuate, always contact me before paying so we do the math together

Current prices are:

  • toys: 7 euros
  • necklaces: 9 euros
  • keychains: 7 euros
  • magnets: 7 euros
  • sleeping masks: 6 euros
  • earings: 5 euros
  • Christmas stuff: 6 euros

WIN a discount by sharing this post!

If you share this post to any 3 places (reposting it on steemit also counts), you will earn yourself a discount of 15% ! You can share it on any social media or in your own blog if you have it. Just send me the links as proof.

What about the shipment?

I have already shipped products to America, Europe, and Asia. They traveled about 2 weeks to USA, about a week to Europe countries and for some mystical reason, a couple of months to Asia. Maybe it was just that one-time thing and it won't take that long for you but I needed to warn you, just in case. I like to be transparent about everything. If you go over the feed of @bengy, @zord189 or @dreemsteem, you will see their posts about my products after they arrived or simply click here:

Thank you zen-art! by @bengy
Falling in love with Felt from a Fairy! by @dreemsteem
Steem won FIRST & other happy stuff by @zord189

Since December is about giving, and I do like games and challenges, there are 2 ways you can play with me and win some amazing prizes!!!

GAME 1.

Tell me in the comments, who do you want to send a gift to and why. If I choose you as a winner, that special someone you were writing about will receive a completely free gift, I will even pay for the shipment costs and you BOTH will win 1 SBI each and you both will recieve a 10% off on your next purchase. The gift your friend will receive from me is a felt ornament heart. You can choose between white or red one. There are no restrictions when it comes to your comments. You can tell me about more than one friend that you think deserves this and I will pick the story that I feel most connected with, lovely, funny, or interesting.

GAME 2.

Write a post about one group here on steemit/discord and why is that group important to you. What does it stand for or promote, why do you love it? Leave your link in the comments and if I choose your post, you will win big time! All members from that group will have FREE SHIPMENT for their next purchase, you will have 10% off on your next purchase, a free shipment and will receive 1 SBI, and the group owner will receive a completely free gift from me + free shipment and 10% off on his or hers next purchase + 1 SBI. He or she will receive a felt ornament mitten. There are also no limitations here, you can write one post or ten of them and the one that I like best will be the winner.

You can play one or both games!

Winners will be decided after the post payout so you have 7 days to participate. You do not need to upvote or reestem this post but it will be very much appreciated :)

How will I decide?

I will be taking everything into account, the number of upvotes you get, comments, shares and of course, how much I love your post/comment and how well was it written and formatted.

Until next time,
KEEP YOUR SMILE ON
&
good luck with the games!

Image sources AND LICENCES in order of appearance:

- all images used in this post are made and owned by me
- line divider that I use is from FREE CLIPART LIBRARY, and is here
- title pictures are made by me using the CC0 images from pixabay that can be found here
- my bitmoji avatar was created on https://www.bitmoji.com/, visit the site to create yourown

PROUD MEMBER OF:


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Hi @zen-art, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @begy doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @bengy ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for that 💚

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zen-art 💚 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Oh this is just the coolest thing! I love homemade items- and since I am not in any way, shape or form creative like this I can honestly say you are a craft Queen.

Who do I want to send a gift to?

Well if you're referring to these two beautiful ornaments, I can see myself wanting to give these to my youngest daughter's son and daughter as a remembrance of grandma (me)

Beautiful work @zen-art - I love that you do all of the work by hand and use eco friendly products.

Great idea! I love this! It's a great way to get your product out there and help other people out too. Plus they're super cute! I had a friend who used to make felt buttons like the blue earrings you have and I bought a few, but realized that I don't ever really wear pins/buttons, but I usually wear earrings. Super cute idea!! Thanks for sharing this with us and I hope it goes well for you - I know the recipients will love what you make!!

Ahhhhh of course WELCOME WAGON!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️ BECAUSE... I start my day off with smiles with thm, we nurture each other as family, we find new people who are alone in the Steemiverse and help them, and we make the platform stronger daily!!!
Love you, fairy lady!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Really impressive selection of felt gifts, it must take such a long time to hand sew them together. I really like the Christmas trees, you have such a varied selection there must be something to suit everyone.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65