Hand made felt necklaces - selling and accepting SBD

in #craft6 years ago
Here I go again! I have so many designs in my head and so many jewelry pieces already finished that it is impossible to show it all in one post. You have seen some of my work already, toys mostly and some jewelry. Today I am going to show you some of my favorite necklaces that I have made.

The reason why I love making jewelry out of felt is because felt is really light and you do not feel the weight on your body when you wear it. Being easy to work with and the fact it comes in a variety of colors is an added bonus.

When you make stuff with your hands, every single thing you create is unique and special to you. Picking the favorite pieces is a difficult task. I did pick some of them but that does not mean I will not change my mind later on LOL.

Did you know that ties were invented in my country? Oh yes, the cravat comes from Croatia, you are welcome world. These cute little things come in various color and they are stuffed with natural, grown in Croatia, lavender. In a way, you could not get a souvenir better than this.

Who doesn't love Star Wars? I have been thinking of doing some other characters but for now, this stormtrooper is the thing I am going with. They have been very popular at my store for a while among children and whenever a new movie comes up there is a higher demand for them.

Have you seen Guardians of the galaxy? Groot is my favorite character from there and the little Groot is adorable. This piece is my attempt to make it out of felt and I think it came out nicely. Do you think it is cute enough?

Ok, for now, I am going to stop and stay convinced that these are my favorites. I am sure I will change my mind later on but still, I remain set on my opinion that these are the best. As for you, look at some more pictures, and tell me, which one is your favorite?

Is it one of these?


Or maybe you prefer a set?


Or love your pink?


Yeah, I know, pink is not for everyone.
How about some earings instead?


If anyone of you is interested in buying my products, please keep the following things in mind:

  • all products are handmade
  • materials used are eco and vegan friendly
  • shipment cost is split 50-50
    (feel free to ask me how much it would cost for your country)
  • products include toys, jewelry, keychains, magnets and sleeping masks
  • to order, contact me directly on discord or in the server InformationFindingChannel where my shop is
  • you pay with SBD by transferring it to my steemit wallet
  • prices are in euros and dollars but SBD amount fluctuates so always contact me before paying so we do the math together

Current prices are:

  • toys: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • necklaces: 9 euros (10.5something dollars)
  • keychains: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • magnets: 7 euros (8.2something dollars)
  • sleeping masks: 6 euros (7.something dollars)
  • earings: 5 euros (6.something dollars)

You can check some of my products in the following posts:

Sleeping masks
Necklaces and toys
More toys
Even more toys
Butterfly keychain
Cow toy
More sleeping masks

Any product can be in a different color but I also work on order so if you have a picture or an idea what you would like, I could probably make it. I am super amazing in that way lol.

UNTIL NEXT TIME,
KEEP YOUR SMILE ON!




All images used in this post are mine and made by me, be sure to ask me if you want to use them somewhere.
- the clipart used in titles is from Free Clip Art Library
- the bitmoji is well... my bitmoji. Get yours at https://www.bitmoji.com/

PROUD MEMBER OF:


@steemitbloggers

Sort:  

Loving the Groot!

Everyone loves Groot, he is the best! :)

If you do more super hero stuff, tag me!

cute indeed and I like groot the most. shared on twitter

Thank you very much for the share 💚💚💚

You are so talented my fairy friend ;)

I love how ambitious and creative you are! Your work holds all of your love - and it feels very special to me to have something held by your hands

so much love for you - and I hope that your products become known all over the world!!!! <3

so honored to be the first American to order from you!

I am happy that it was you and it really is nice that you have something I made 💚

Lovely job, the square necklace it is the most beautiful!
Have a great day!

I love that one too :) You have a nice day too 💚

que hermosos tus trabajos, te felicito, a mi también me encantan las manualidades...

Gracias 💚💚💚

I like the lady bugs and the squares. I don't wear earrings though :). Hmm... I wonder how much shipping is to New York. (Flips through other pages).

Not as much as you would expect actually, it all depends on the weight. If you are ordering only 1 product then it is around 4.something dollars for shipping. Since you pay for half, it is 2.something dollars.

Ohhh I love the groot necklace, so cute! Nice, you are doing a great job!

Groot is my favorite, thank you for your support 💚

No earnings on steemit ? Come join us for more earnings. you can earn more fast then steemit.

The world's first social network, which turns dreams into reality

Are you ready to take part in new #airdrop program? Share our idea and make all dreams come true! https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfT6stNI2Ek6qRJVC9hAk8-l-Q5lrF7OyZg_2zbq31yz7ya4w/viewform

Dream Real is a project based on the best #blockchain decisions. Fast, free and secure transactions, smart contracts, well-thought-out economy is what the Dream Real is based on.

We give our clients the possibility to use our wallets to store tokens, send money around the world for a moment, earn on dreams and not worry about the safety of investments. With this technology dreams come true!

Make your account to know more and work with my team. Make your dream come true.

http://dream-real.com

And join our whats app group for more details.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/98efTwbQYUv0GO1fgCebjT

If you are not familiar with what SPAM is, I suggest you google it.

The designs are reminiscent of ancient Indian art...

Namaste, Jaichai

Groot is so cuteeeeeeee
Even I couldn't decide which one I should comment on haha
I liked the pink cat and storm trooper too

Sometimes, it is really hard to choose hihi, they are all cute. Thank you for your lovely comment 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99