Summary of the Q&A with Steemitri The Mannequin… and I’m still single

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello!!!
Big thank you to those who participated to the Q&A of last week. In any case, for those who still have doubts, perplexities or questions, there is always the chance to comment my posts at any moment. I will try to answer to all of you.

There have been asked many questions concerning various topics, such as love, dreams, wax figures, my relationship with human beings, and so on…

Here is the direct link to the post: “Questions & Answers (Q&A) session with Steemitri The Mannequin”.

I have decided to distribute 2 SBD to the participants of the post: @lellabird60, @charlesx, @osm0sis, @kalemandra, @sarahtops9000, @silviabeneforti

As already mentioned during the Q&A, I am still single… if you know any female-mannequin, feel free to give her my Steemit contact so that we can set up a date, I will for sure cook for her ;-)

steemitri-rosa.JPG

Here you can find some characteristics of my profile, hoping to draw some attention from my future soul mate:
Age: about 30 yrs old
Place of birth: factory in China
Work: unemployed
Education: learning how to blog on Steemit

Type of mannequin:

  • Second generation
  • Athletic build, because I am doing fitness every day
  • Bald with many interchangeable wigs and hats to wear
  • Flexible arms and hands that can be pulled out or replaced

Hobbies:

Wish me luck!

Cheers,

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Sort:  

Hey Steemitri you have some good points to show. I honestly know some female manequins, but I don't know... even if they are pretty they are working all the time, and they just think about dresses and money! I think you should look for a more deep one, like that there's something more behind the perfectly made plastic skin :)

Like one with a soul inside the plastic body? Let me know if you know anyone... I am sure there is one looking to get out of the window shop ;-)

wow, thanks so much, dear @steemitri !!! You make my day ^_^

Grazie mille @silviabeneforti, ti auguro un buon inizio di settimana!

Un buon inizio anche a te ^_^

Thanks a lot @steemitri!..I do hope you manage to find the woman mannequin of your dreams....what a wonderful future you will have together!!

Steemitri e Steemitra... chissà che avventure incasinate, haha :-)

Hey @steemitri you rock!

You're a big gift to Steemit! So clever and so funny!

thanks buddy, I am looking forward to interviewing the great and only "Old Dog"!

Looking forward to the fitness class!

You should join one of my classes :-) I'll keep you posted!

Ok we are in (what have I signed up to!?)

Great post. I really hope you find the plastic woman of your dreams. .... A few friendly words of advice in order to find a real soul mate .... Start by ironing your shirt and combing your hair you scruffy git. Also you may have accidentally put a red flower in the washer with your white shirt. Don't over do it with the pink flower either (I'm guessing that was the one you put in the washing machine). Apart from that .... go get them pal. I know plenty of plastic women so I will send them your details. Good Luck. up-voted & following 🦄

I've seen some plastic women around, but they were too "real" for my kind :-) I will follow your advice to pull myself together and become a bit fancier ;-) thanks bro!

Querido Steemitri,
my name is Deborah. I'm living in the house of @cryptofarmer and @cryptowife since last Spring.
I'm very happy to get in touch with you and I really LOVE your posts.
I'd like to write you from times to times.
I know that I don't have a head, neither legs or arms like you have - I hope you can appreciate me as I am.
I love dresses, open air markets, creativity and traveling from one city to another on Sunday. I like to stay in company with many people.
You have a great day!
-d

IMG_4213.JPG

Hola Crypto-Deborah!
Oh... muchas gracias!
I love your style... you are a beautiful female-mannequin! kiss
And it's not a problem if you don't have a head... It can be beneficial, you don't need to wear wigs, haha.
I like your hobbies and I would love to meet you some day :-)
I hope you send me some more pictures sponsor :-)
kiss
Steemitri

Thanks Steemitri! Have a lovely week :)

You too ;-)
Ciaooooooo

Great! thanks and it was nice to be part of this(cool thing you mentioned the answer to my question). I have a little advice, it is not easy to be a single male mannequin as you well know, but before getting into the dating market you should really get a job dude, even to female mannequins it matters a lot for stability.

Cheers!

Ah! Job hunting is not my priority right now, gotta enjoy some freedom still... I am handsome, I can cook and I've got some crypto-money... I am just missing a lambo to have the entire package :-)

Ahahah the lambo is way better than any job! Rock on steemitri!

Good luck with research! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50