Steemitri The Mannequin getting ready for a special lucha libre fight

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends!

Today I have a big announcement to make. Probably in these days you asked yourself why Steemitri is training so hard? Why is he relaxing and meditating that much… what does he have in his mind?

For the moment I can only tell you that this month I will face two bizarre individuals in a Mexican lucha libre fight!
IMG_20170731_093032.jpg
For this reason, I need to keep myself in shape and study various fighting techniques.
Honestly I would have preferred to do something easier and less challenging, however these guys have provoked me and offended me, by saying that mannequins are only good in standing still and getting spoiled by the shop assistants.
I accepted this challenge and I will try to demonstrate that mannequins are agile and strong like Bruce Lee or Jackie Chan!

IMG_20170731_092555.jpg

IMG_20170731_092737.jpg

Whom would you challenge in a wrestling or lucha libre fight?

So long guys!

Steemitri Libre
@steemitri

Sort:  

You better be careful not to get hurt...you wouldn't want that pretty face messed up now, would you?...otherwise your career would be over!!

I will :-) I wouldn't mind changing career... maybe I've got a talent for wrestling ;-)

That's so cool!! Let us know how it goes. Who would I challenge in a lucha libre fight? There's this girl that really annoys me. Just her face. And her personality. I want to fight it out and get it over with.

Go for it, you can do it! I can show you some moves ;-)

That's quite the outfit @steemitri ! Love the mask , it looks very menacing ! You should win for sure , look out Jackie Chan there's a new maniquin in town !!!! Good luck !👍👍👍

Another very funny post!! Thanks Steemitri, you're one bad hombre!

Claro que sì señor! muchas gracias!

You look unbeatable!

I hope to be unbreakable too!

Congratulations @steemitri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemitri.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44