You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summary of the Q&A with Steemitri The Mannequin… and I’m still single

in #contest7 years ago

Great! thanks and it was nice to be part of this(cool thing you mentioned the answer to my question). I have a little advice, it is not easy to be a single male mannequin as you well know, but before getting into the dating market you should really get a job dude, even to female mannequins it matters a lot for stability.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Ah! Job hunting is not my priority right now, gotta enjoy some freedom still... I am handsome, I can cook and I've got some crypto-money... I am just missing a lambo to have the entire package :-)

Ahahah the lambo is way better than any job! Rock on steemitri!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50