You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summary of the Q&A with Steemitri The Mannequin… and I’m still single

in #contest7 years ago

Querido Steemitri,
my name is Deborah. I'm living in the house of @cryptofarmer and @cryptowife since last Spring.
I'm very happy to get in touch with you and I really LOVE your posts.
I'd like to write you from times to times.
I know that I don't have a head, neither legs or arms like you have - I hope you can appreciate me as I am.
I love dresses, open air markets, creativity and traveling from one city to another on Sunday. I like to stay in company with many people.
You have a great day!
-d

IMG_4213.JPG

Sort:  

Hola Crypto-Deborah!
Oh... muchas gracias!
I love your style... you are a beautiful female-mannequin! kiss
And it's not a problem if you don't have a head... It can be beneficial, you don't need to wear wigs, haha.
I like your hobbies and I would love to meet you some day :-)
I hope you send me some more pictures sponsor :-)
kiss
Steemitri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50