Scavenger me a SHIRT!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

As a firm believer in celebrating birthdays by eating LOTS of cake. When I saw this post by @followBTCnews called Help FollowBtcNews Witness Eat This Cake- Only You Can Make the Difference.

I thought this was a challenge I could win, with your help of course!

Here is my pitch for a win-win scenario!

You can read my comment in post above or read it here.

I love contest and I love free stuff!! So, lets make a scavenger hunt. The first to complete the various challenges, create a post with screen shots of the witness list in a post, maybe a donation too.

I WANT A T-SHIRTS!!

Since I associate cake with birthdays, my birthday is in October, I thought a theme around birthdays would be fitting.. A birthday scavenger hunt. My favorite number is seventeen. So here is seventeen challenge suggestions.

Wish me luck seventeen is a lot!

Challenge # 1- Delegate!

Challenge # 2- Donate!


Check out the full link HERE

Challenge # 3- Get Involved!


Met me by clicking HERE

Challenge # 4- Enter a Contest!

Check my Entry to the following contest...

@Gmuxx Writing Contest.

@gonzo Meme Contest

@mrslauren Manipulation Art Contest

Challenge # 5- Win a Contest

Challenge # 6 - Motivate another to Donate!

Challenge # 7- Witness a Random Act Of Kindness

Challenge # 8- List Your Witness Vote!

Challenge # 9- Announce something NEW

Challenge # 10- Introduce a Power Duet

Read the story by clicking HERE!!

Challenge # 11- Shout out a TEAM!

Go TeamCANANDA

Challenge # 12- Post a random Black and White Artwork

PandaMoon.png

Challenge # 13- Shout out a Friend!

@gre3n Made this for me!
gre3n.png

Challenge # 14- Pick an animal!

Check out this posts Here

ryivhnn.jpg

Challenge # 15- Recommend a Book!

Check out @scaredycatguide, but his book HERE

Challenge # 16- Share Why you Voted for a witness

He got my vote because when asked he answered the following!
@FollowBtcNews
SO, short term goal, is to finish up scrips I been building for MSP to help us grow here, finish up tools we are building for steemins to use to help them on Steemit, you can see at steemistry.com.

Long term goal for witness, is to help steemit grow and become a TOP social media outlet on the internet, while also helping to onbard new users and make sure that great content is recognozed and rewarded

Fun Fact: I am a sailor, and own a 38' sailboat that I sail by self down to the Caribbean all the time. The great thing is, I have internet access out in middle of ocean and still can conduct my business, while under the stars and chasing

Challenge # 17- Win A t-shirt!

Vote for him!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

That was tough! Thanks for sticking with me.

What are your thoughts, should I win a t-shirt?

Sort:  

Those are some sweet challenges. Challenge #15 is a very informative book! ;-)

You know I heard the writer isn't too hard the eyes either ;)

Challenge #117 become first US woman president!!!

We just got to change the min. age law first. I second this!

We can change that while we're at it too!

Hahah, I'm glad that it's further down the list. Gives me time to work towards world domination. I mean president.

President or galactic space marshal! Why settle for a planet when there is an entire universe!

You my friend just know the way to my heart! <3

Well I just hope you grant me some tax breaks to my space hotels! Space tourism leader Since 2027

Hahah, all founding members get treated like gold. You are so in!

I sense a trend going on here. I hope the t-shirt has pink on it to match your blog ; you shall surly win then! GL

I like that you pick up on my trends :)

The challenges are great, you can win anytime & anywhere Kubby :]

My robo ❤️ is always a winner to me too!

Thanks Kubby :] You are a true winner

Been so busy! Wow!

But fun, have you done an online scavenger hunt before?

Awwww.... You forgot my 2 cent donation for steemfluencer too. That was all you!! :-)
You have been busy!!!

I didn't want to brag about all the friends I asked to donate. Your donation is much appreciated and I love ya for it!

Fun idea! And great list to read:-)

Your are so fast!! Thanks for stopping by. 🤗

So many moments here!

Thank you very much for participating.
i will need to do a full-blown reading over time. i decided to just stop by a bit for now. The turn-out has kept growing (currently around 150 posts that i have to read and counting and support with vote but i submit all entries to some friends as well to support. The experience has been awesome. I will come back for a full blown comment to empower you when i fully read. This is beyond a contest, so there will be a ton of variations to participate in, for fun, community and ultimately to bring about success in every facet, steemit and beyond. The whole endeavor is a curriculum from "school of life", raw down-to-earth stuff, without books involved; stemming from unadulterated love for humans; humans.
If you want to read some of the entries too: visit all the resteems on @steem-untalented

To understand better the gravity of this "untalented" initiative, read this post: https://steemit.com/life/@surpassinggoogle/if-you-can-t-find-a-stranger-to-love-love-me-and-entertain-freedom-when-you-do

☺ good idea @surpassinggoogle contunie as well (y)

@surpassinggoogle Wow! So very generous and awesome!!! Thank you for this!
I had to make this weekend my weekend off with family, but I will look into your post later!

Many thanks!!
Peace

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the heads up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43