If You Can't Find A Stranger To Love; Love Me & Entertain Freedom When You Do!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I spoke to my Mama today! 'Tears & unfell tears' filled the spaces but we spoke all the same. 

The woman loves me like crazy; believes in my like crazy!

As for "touching the world; fixing it to more tears-of-joy"; she spotted that in me, really early. It's a tough route and she knew it. 

My dad took that route and he crumbled. We watched it, we watched it; but she knew "that route" to be my route as well and she relegated her feelings, to let me take it!

Today, when she said "Terry" again, she said them with fell tears!

Earlier today, i took a video call, that i was afraid to take. I didn't want to look at my mama's sore face and not be physically there to pat it. I love her like crazy!


This woman is special! She bore me but every time she says "Terry", it is obvious, that she lets other mamas have me too! 

Fellas go love your mama. Read this to understand what i mean!


In the communities, as a young boy, it used to be "Terry", "Terry" everywhere and she noticed it. 

Even as a kid, people spoke greatly of me! I had sharp shoes on; i did loving stuff; people saw something!


Well, people would called my mama "Mama Terry" too and my dad was "Baba Terry"; everywhere! 


My pupsy was a beautiful man too! A huge man and there was something about him and you would feel it. These things have nothing to do with black-or-white; fine-or-ugly; be you black-or-white; fine-or-ugly, you would feel something when you around this man!

His simple handshake means everything!

He was also an intensely good man!

Even likely dislikers of good, knew this!

There used to be armed robbers when i was younger and they would always visit the large compound in which we lived in and they would raid 'house to house' and somehow they would always skip our house. 

Prayers helped!

We always had a big hole in our rusted metal gate as well, yet, these robbers will spend hours, trying to wreck the metal gates or windows of the houses beside us, to break in!

They would carry an entire car engine (there is an old car engine always laying around in the compound and the robbers knew these details, for these robbers come from around the hood) and they'll keep hitting at these other metal gates and windows all night, to break in; when they could just crawl easily into our house. 

Next, day we would walk the streets and it will be "Baba Terry" everywhere, for he was a good man. Many people had "kept his change". 

As he walked past places, disputes were getting settled. 

Hahaha, i used to be the proud Terry by his side. I was short and he was giant; now i am tall. 

He never got to know of steemit, but he was whale by every standard. 

Even when he got dead broke, "Baba Terry" were the words on the streets, still!


In Manila, Philippines, i am not with family, neither i have been around them for ages and there have been a ton of times, when i didn't have a dime! 

Plus, people here would constantly think i have loads of money, but don't i have money? "Oh i do!" 

Because, i would still tell you to keep the change!

And people will instantly say, "Terry, they are cheating you; they are exploiting you" and here is what i say in return;

These tiny good deeds can even save my life tomorrow!

And if someone is dead bent and wants to makes his entire ambition about exploiting me of 20 pesos, then perhaps i can afford that too, while i shoot for moon! 

Yes, i have been object of many not-so-good things here but i stay staunch when it comes to loving still. 

I am alive!



Love Me

You don't have to have nothing, to love like crazy. You simply need to be a hefty dreamer and love like crazy. Love is not just a feeling, it is strong like crazy!

Now, this route is dead hard!

You may need genes, specially cut out for this route; because the world is cruel! So not everyone has to go this exact route and but you can improvise!

We can improvise! 

"Love the person, next to you!"

Yes, loving a stranger out there is testimonial, so go for it!

If you can't find a stranger to love, love me!

Entertain freedom when you love me! 

Relegate reservations when you love me!


I got stronger today, so let's go!

Move we must! 

Below is my ringtone for today as i speak to "setbacks". Basically, i can't see "setbacks", so this is to imaginary "setbacks", if they exist:

Helm what u think you can.
But helm nothing pertaining to me.
Let your wits stay captive in your thoughts.
Keys untouched.
Cos' the Cragger of all goals.
Is captain of this ship.
No anchor, endless sail.
"Morever, morever, moreover"
Is the constancy with which
You should sleep to my attainments 


This (my) goal is concave
Your liquid schemes will only slide over
The Maker of orangutans, I'm his pot
What have u made?
Your existence? Lighter than fragments in my thoughts.

Do Look me eye to eye
Say you are not envious of hearts
Hearts with peace.
Tell me your not a fan of my met-goals

Resist for once, this once.
A gymed face toward goodness; my goodness!
Prince of persia? I'm that un-circumventable cessa, Princessa!
Number 5 is far better than S
No thanks but a heaving plea
This goal, gravity is letting it float
This particular goal, every wind vane supports
So this time, bikini-up & go have a tan!

an endless tan!



Dear Steemian Family, power up, let's go, for move we must!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle


 

My community effort is part of what i do as a steemit witness, thus, the use of the hashtag (witness category).

If you would want to vote for my witness, click here, then type in"steemgigs" in the first search box! You don't need voting power to vote for a witness!  

OR

Consider choosing @surpassinggoogle as your proxy, to help you with choosing your witness votes. To do this, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type in "surpassinggoogle" in the proxy search box as seen below!    


     Join us on Steemgigs community on discord to contact me directly: https://discord.gg/wWrnSXK  

Everyone has something to offer!

 @sunnylife potatotized me & you with some love! 

Sort:  

And you got me all smiles and "awwwwing" when I had been with wet eyes just a few moments back....being confused and unhappy and plan tired about not getting much from my life like i want to....stumbling on your post put some smile on my face n m grateful...keep loving up and on Terry ....just keep on

Awwwww... Good that the post put a smile on you!

I am so so so glad about that. Read my last post

i will definitely do that..

lol am so sorry... it's just a habit that my friends like to do, I don't understand why @surpassinggoogle.. what is the maze of this? but you are so creative! hahaha wow!

Proud FILIPINOS!!!! <3

Loading...

Those words of yours made me feel "Motherly love" i feel love of my mothers voice, calls me her most favourite beautiful name in a beautiful manner while smiles filled her faces.... omg you are so good @surpassinggoogle you made memories flows , how dad will throw me into air and caught me with loads of kisses .......... Joy overwhelmed me because i am going to have a beautiful day full of smiles

You gave me the word of the day ;

These tiny good deeds can even save my life tomorrow!- Terry
You are just more than a blessing to me Terry, have a pleasant days

A coward is incapable of exhibiting love; it is the prerogative of the brave.

Mahatma Gandhi

I think everyone has the capacity to love and actively wants to love, but some are scared to love, fear misinterprets love as weakness and finds reason to justify this.

Very motivational piece, even with nothing but a dream and love you seem like someone with much more than you physically possess. Cool poem too.

So on point on every front

Exactly, we all need to be loved and we need to love, but we have choose the cruelty of what is in others. We have studied it and mastered and we preach it, it appears to be normal.

I met this old man, his 73 now am 23. i was off campus for four months and when he saw me. He looked at me, maybe he thought i would act like any other student and just ignore him passby after all i dont lose anything. But boy, when i got close i felt it was so heavy i gave him a hand shake and we just hugged for some time. This feeling is the sweetest and will always stay in my heart. What makes it special is like my white grandfather, friend, colleague, wonderful lecturer. I realised despite the race, color, tribe, we all humans and need to be loved.

@surpassinggoogle thanks for letting us (me)know one can choose to love unconditionally and the fruits from such love are the finest. There is so much love in our hearts, i think we need to let loose and accept to be hurt and love back.

We all have the ability.

Look at what you did to me. You made me teary-eyed while reading through this.Haha I can feel the love and the warmth. Your parents are wonderful! you are very proud of them but I'm sure that they're feeling the same thing towards you because you grow to be like them. You have a kind heart and that's what's special about you. Please continue to be a blessing to others. ❤

Tears aren't waste.

Terry-eyed? Special!

Thank you

Haha yes love that! Tears of joy it is. 😁☺️ Wishing you happiness as always!

Dear Terry, First Off - It's sad to know about your story. You love you father, mother and family very much as it's depicted in your writing - though not the exact representation of your feelings for them. I don't know much about the history of Philippines but it's true that good and bad people are everywhere. Those robbers vs your father or in today's scenario, it's you serving the humanity in general. I've have been curious to know your story but I was waiting for the right time. It's good that you shared this with us all. Though there is still some ambiguity and I want to learn more about it. May be, I missed something.
The world is a dangerous place and we see more negativity and less positivty in it.

"The world is a dangerous place to live; not because of the people who are evil, but because of the people who don't do anything about it." - Albert Einstein

Anyway, this path of your father and all the good human beings has always been difficult and it will be the same for you. However, you're a blessed soul so you will be able to travel through it.

Source

Steem On!

You didn't miss anything. You are so onpoint with the ambiguity part. The story itself will come out in due time but only so that this story, however sad, teaches, upbuild and strengthens others

I see. So, the ambiguity part was on purpose? Can't wait to read the full story. My curiosity is touching its heights.

Yes soon. I have a new post. You may want to participate

it's a wonderful story and it's something i was thinking aout today! i have post an article about Water Lantern Festival a bit earlier, it's an event where people can make a wish and send a lantern onto water with it so it would come true... and one of the wishes was "Love", and i thought, it's not complicated to have love in your life, love the person next to you!

Hahaha yes. Very uncomplicated

The narrative of life that is exceptionally touching, ascent from affliction is a thing we generally need to experience, some are effective and some are not, ideally your days are enjoyable. @surpassinggoogle

Hi @surpassinggoogle, It was one of the best emotional blog I ever read. You can't believe while reading the words, tears were came in my eyes several times. What a writer you're man???
Great job dome man, and no doubt you're a true boy of your Mama. You always come with great stuff, but this is matchless, as its all about "MOTHER". I just want to share this poster only for you @surpassinggoogle:

2faa398f4c93bbdede175a4d3b9fdf2d.jpg
source

Keep smiling & Stay blessed!

Cos you are awesome human, that's why tears flowed

Might be you are right @surpassinggoogle, but indeed you desrve lots of love only due to your generosity. You're the only one who commented on every sigle comment with an upvote of reasonable value. Stay blessed man!

Welcome anytime @surpassinggoogle!

Loading...

I am sorry you have to go through all that. And i am more sorry that you have to use your sad story as motivation for others. I said you have a heart of gold. I meant it and i wasnt just saying that to tease.

Most times when we see someone probably dressed in nice clothes and driving a big car. We tend not to bother about what the person has gone through to get to where he is. We just interpret the physical things we see. Though on the outside the person might be happy but on the inside might be a person that has gone through a lot of struggles to get to where he is. But we dont know that and sometimes we do not even bother. How can we even bother? It us the human nature in most of us.
But

The rich also cry

You have a loving mum and i have a loving mum too. We just need to find a lasting happiness for these women for their love, care, courage and strength. But my dad................hmmmmm. Well i think i will just say nobody is perfect and everybody deserves to be loved no matter what they have done.

Love them both. No loss!

Do i have a choice. They are the reason i am able to have this conversation with you

By the way, the post hit me so hard that i kind of made a new post on its basis, referred to it, talking about the awesome personalities one gets to meet in steemit... Thank you once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86