"Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Entry 1 & 2

in #memecontest7 years ago (edited)

Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - 50 SBD In Prizes!!! - Unlimited Entries!!! Check out the contest host here

Judges:

@cathi-xx
@gonzo

Special thanks to Clay for helping me with this challenge!

Check him out here @clayboyn

memechallenge.png!

Entry 2:

The rules

Rules:

  • No Steemit or Crypto-Related Memes
  • (This will allow us to reach people off of Steemit and draw them in)
  • Create a funny meme using the picture above
  • Title each entry: "Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Entry #"
  • Use the tag: #memecontest
  • You can submit as many memes as you like
  • All Entries must be submitted by Midnight on Thursday

Join the fun!

  • Thanks again for the graphics @malos10

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kubby Elizabeth 'Pink Guardian' from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

lamo that first one $$$ :)

Another meme contest is out. I enter it. GL!

I saw that, you are on a roll!

@kubbyelizabeth Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it. Upvoted.

Thank you for stopping by! Welcome to the community. Would love for you to join us on discord. You chat with new members, ask questions, and get help starting off. Click here to join us> https://discord.gg/5fq2zPt

Where do I get the blank picture?

Thanks! Let"s see if I can come up with something!

You got this sweety!

Yours are very funny Kubby!

Thank you very much

@kubbyelizabeth
Awesome.
I hadn't looked too closely at any of the earlier memes I'd noticed on Steemit but then, my partner sent me a snapshot of the above " she doesn't post anymore" and it cracked me up so I thought I'd have a look to see how it compared to the other posts under the chimp disaster meme entries. Your entry is still my favourite of all the entries 😄😂

hahah, thank you. However the winners are HILARIOUS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44