85% cat - KubbyElizabeth

in #art7 years ago (edited)

@kubbyelizabeth wanted a cat with more pink so I made one with more pink and for some reason a pose I am utterly unfamiliar with o_O Another 85% cat with insanely long tail XD

This post also appears on my blog and the art sites.

I...am not sure what happened to some of the lineart or colours o_O I'm going to blame the jpg conversion for now and try to fix it later.

And come join us in the #teamaustralia Discord channel :D

sig

The steemaroo divider is free to use

Sort:  

This post received a 10% vote by @eternal.witness courtesy of @Kubby from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

KUBBY KAT!!!! This so cool Ry. 💜

Thanks! ^_^ Hee Kubbykat didn't think of that XD

Wow, what a long tail circling everyone's heart on the globe! When I saw it as @kubbyelizabeth's avtaar, I mistook it for the crescent of the moon. But now I get it. A lovely pinki cat without any whiskers. Great job! 👍

Oops I forgot whiskers! LoL! Erm let's just pretend that you can't see them in profile because they're too delicately thin? XD Thanks ^_^

Love it, your doing some great work, I wonder who's next.

@bearone, first one was done off a trigger and this one and the next one were requests XD

ps thanks ^_^

yeh yeh yeh!!!

Are you in the midst of a series of cat drawing posts? Haha! I'm glad you're able to process your grief and carry on Graymalkin's legacy through these :')

Maybe? It was kind of an accident, after the first one I got two requests XD

Haha! Awesome! It's good that you're getting your feet wet and getting more exposure. Your comments have been booming as of late!

Apparently people like cats? XD

And you've proven it! Who would've thunk it??

Love it hun!! That long tail is lush 😍

Glad you like it! You're next either tomorrow or the day after XD

Cats make about 100 different sounds. Dogs make only about 10.

Awww, I'm so honored! I feel so officially Australia! 💕 🛍🎀🎁🎉🎊🎈💓💗💖💘💝💞💕❣️💔❤️💛💚💙💜💜💙💚💛💛💛❣️💕💞💝💘💖💗💗💓💓💗💖💖💘💕💕💟 Thank you for an excellent birthday present!

Happy birthday! :D And I'm glad you like it! That's a startling amount of hearts XD

Startling?! Maybe I need to add more?

I didn't know there were so many heart emoji in the world! XD

I didn't either, they really should make some more. <3 I hope you are feeling the love and gratefulness! If not, I can scream it louder!

Totally feeling it! And I'm still just happy that you like it XD

It is like a joy that burns bright pink lol

Thats nice art.!😍

I love it, especially the long, luxurious tail. Purrrrr!

Thanks ^_^ I do like doing ridiculously impractically long tails and hair sometimes XD

It totally works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44