Give More exposure to A Video Commercial Contest (by resteeming) & Get an Upvote From Me

in #contest6 years ago

My post received only only 85 views in the last 3 days,

Desktop Screenshot 2018.01.05 - 21.54.00.44.png

I think it's way too little for a contest with a 50SBD prize pool.

So here's the gist, if you have more than 20 followers and you resteem this post, you may comment a link to a post you want upvoted below, and I will upvote it.

Voting strengh will be influenced by how many followers you have, how engaged they are (how many upvotes and comments do your posts get) and to some extent - the quality of the post you want upvoted.

So let people know they can win 15+ SBD by making a commercial, and help grow our beloved Steem!

Sort:  

But but but... I already resteemed! And dumped in the vloggers discord!

Looks like I am going to have to start tagging people. @teamhumble ? @steemgigs ? And sending personal requests on discord.

Also, this: https://steemit.com/budget/@joeparys/the-first-2018-youtube-ad-for-steem

Here's a consolation prize :P

You know I am not in it for the prizes, but thank you. <3

Wow, that Joe made a really nice commercial, definitely gonna offer him to participate

I don't know Joe, but I don't just linkdump. It's not a bad ad. Also, check out the one Utopian has. And perhaps @velimir knows someone who can help. I'll see about pointing more people your way tomorrow.

Nice Idea, I upvoted your contest and will resteem it. I allready got an upvote from you through smartstteem. Could you also resteem this post?
Its also a contest about old undervalued posts but not much people participated.
https://steemit.com/contest/@kult300/win-1-sbd-for-posts-older-than-7-days-underrated-post-challenge

I'm very selective about what I resteem.
Please provide an alternative post to upvote, or if you want, I can upvote your comment instead

Normaly Iam also very selective but I made an exception for you, sad but here is a post for upvoting https://steemit.com/deutsch/@kult300/etherbtc-wie-serioes-free-etherbtc-airdrop-how-serious

Sharing is caring @imacrypytorick...
Thank you for all your support! :)

Reko_3

Here is my Steemit commercial I made for the contest. only learned that all had changed when I was completed. Hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hilladigahackles/i-made-a-steemit-commercial

Hallo i am dani74 stemian

Resteemed this and the original post, I'm not too powerful but my post I will offer you upvote is important in my eyes so you might consider to be generous 😅
Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/hebrewguides/@kivsha/hard-fork-20

תודה ובהצלחה, עקבתי אחריך 😊

Upvoted,
But there's a small mistake in one of the aspects: when someone upvotes before the reverse-auction ends, a portion of the curation rewards stays in the reward pool instead of being distributed between the non-authoring curators,

I fixed it to what you say after getting an answer from timcliff, apparently did not do it well enough if you understood it that way. will try to clarify it more when I find the time.

I have a decent amount of followers,so I hope I can help you by resteeming
Best of luck to you
https://steemit.com/resteem/@zarfot/helping-the-newcomers

My bad friend,I resteemed the new one ,hope this helps now.

u vraagt wij draaien (thats dutch)

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the link, or else just do that content dictator thing you do i no longer care ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 185 people, thats 185 chances to have it re-resteemed,

https://steemit.com/irrelevant/@rudyardcatling/this-post-is-for-reference-only-so-i-can-link-to-the-most-recurring-explanation-no-use-reading-it-unless-you-link-from-a-reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60951.51
ETH 3381.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48