You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give More exposure to A Video Commercial Contest (by resteeming) & Get an Upvote From Me

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

But but but... I already resteemed! And dumped in the vloggers discord!

Looks like I am going to have to start tagging people. @teamhumble ? @steemgigs ? And sending personal requests on discord.

Also, this: https://steemit.com/budget/@joeparys/the-first-2018-youtube-ad-for-steem

Sort:  

Here's a consolation prize :P

You know I am not in it for the prizes, but thank you. <3

Wow, that Joe made a really nice commercial, definitely gonna offer him to participate

I don't know Joe, but I don't just linkdump. It's not a bad ad. Also, check out the one Utopian has. And perhaps @velimir knows someone who can help. I'll see about pointing more people your way tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51