You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give More exposure to A Video Commercial Contest (by resteeming) & Get an Upvote From Me

in #contest7 years ago

Resteemed this and the original post, I'm not too powerful but my post I will offer you upvote is important in my eyes so you might consider to be generous 😅
Here's the link:
https://steemit.com/hebrewguides/@kivsha/hard-fork-20

תודה ובהצלחה, עקבתי אחריך 😊

Sort:  

Upvoted,
But there's a small mistake in one of the aspects: when someone upvotes before the reverse-auction ends, a portion of the curation rewards stays in the reward pool instead of being distributed between the non-authoring curators,

I fixed it to what you say after getting an answer from timcliff, apparently did not do it well enough if you understood it that way. will try to clarify it more when I find the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51