Helping the newcomers

in #resteem7 years ago

images (1).jpeg

I will select the first 3 new neewbies or people who aren't doing so well,I will vote their posts for 1 day each as well as resteem their posts to about 500 followers.
So if you are new to Steem it then comment here ,I'll resteem your post and give my upvote to you.
My upvote value is around 0.02$ as of now and will be increasing shortly, and I don't mind upvoting your posts.

For people who are doing good, I'll resteem your posts only.

Don't forget to post the links which you want me to reshare /resteem

Sort:  

That is brilliant. Thank you :) You have my vote and I will resteem.

Thank you

Hey Zarfot, Thanks for starting this as a new alternative to @gaman new steemians project. Upvoted, followed and resteemed. I have just been accepted as a new member and will be posting my introduction today... I hope at least some of the folks here are into racing drones, music, photography, South Africa, travelling and food..?!

You'll find a lot of people with similar interests, don't you worry, and when you do post your introduction , post the link here as I'll upvote and resteem it

I just recently joined steem and posted my first article, other than my introductory article, roughly ten minutes ago! I would love any feedback on the subject and work I presented!

I have upvoted your post and resteemed it
Your article is excellent and I enjoyed going through

I greatly appreciate it @zarfot
Steem on, my friend

I have upvoted your post for about 0.02$ and resteemed it
I'll upvote some more posts of yours

Thanks for the work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39