I Made A Steemit Commercial!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I Made A Steemit Commercial!!!

I found this post on Steemit from @imacryptorick
The tittle of the post read as "A Video Commercial Contest 4 All The YouTubers & Dtubers on the Platform"

Link to post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@imacryptorick/a-video-commercial-contest-4-all-the-youtubers-and-dtubers-on-the-platform

I thought to myself, being an editor/story teller, "How fun!"
So I jumped in and went to work!

Then I saw another post from @imacryptorick reading,
"Give More exposure to A Video Commercial Contest (by resteeming) & Get an Upvote From Me"

link to post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@imacryptorick/give-more-exposure-to-a-video-commercial-contest-by-resteeming-and-get-an-upvote-from-me

Apparently, the upvote goal amount was not reached, to launch the contest.
I had learned of this once I had completed my commercial.
But @imacryptorick did not stop there! Still a plan to help promote fellow Steemers continues! Read the post above to see how to gain some extra steem!

@imacryptorickseems to me like a true Steemer! Creating a contest that #1, promotes Steemit! #2, Participation is what this is all about! Bringing people together through art and Steemit!

Nice work @imacryptorick !!!

Now I give you my commercial titled "Steemit - Swimming In Space"

Hope you all like it! If you have any comments, thoughts, whatevers, please share!

Sort:  

Well done!

awesome! thank you! thanks for inspiring me to do so and get after it! was fun to make! and thanks for being a true blue steemer!!!!

Congratulations @hilladigahackles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39