Please follow and support @kida (victim of pedophile ritual abuse) - Let try to bring Kid A back to Steemit

in #compassion6 years ago (edited)

bbbbamb.jpg

We all had some bad experiences while having this human experiences. Most of us find hard to express our feelings about those experiences and most of time we hold it just for our self. There are many reasons for it, major ones are feeling you wouldn't be understood enough and feeling people won't give you support.

Some of us had far worst experiences then most of us and they are ready to talk about it. We all need support and understanding, but people that had really traumatic experiences need our support little bit more then rest of us. Imagine you had really traumatic experience and no one care...how would you feel? (No need for answer...you choose the words).

Few months ago I came across someone on Steemit that had courage to share their traumatic experiences. His/her name is @kida (Kid A). He/she is survivor of ritual abuse from pedophile elites. Because of safety he/she didn't didn't want to say any detail about him/herself and decide to call him/herself Kid A. That is the name I will use from now on...

In intro post Kid A explained why he joined Steemit. Here are few lines from it:

When I was a kid, I was taken to a house by a lake in the UK where children were abused in an organized, ritualized process. I have joined Steemit to talk about how these networks of abusers exist within the context of an abusive society, and to describe and deconstruct their methods of torture, coercion and psychological conditioning.

I also want to talk about my experiences as a kid in the context of a country where the political leaders and national broadcaster were running pedophile rings.

I want to talk about how networks of abusers in the UK specifically pick out children who are non-conformist and target them for the most aggressive torture. I will describe how this process is used to maintain power systems and hierarchical control by splitting the psyche into fractured compartments.

I want to talk about how, and why, these organizations get away with the crimes they commit. I will also describe, in detail, the techniques these organizations use to destabilize adult survivors and attack their credibility.

I hope my account can be used by others to piece together their own stories and share information on the systems used by our abusers.

In second post Kid A described what techniques were used by the group who abused children:

To summarize my torture in the UK: I was held for a week, with other children, in a torture camp in the woods in a remote part of the UK. This camp was 'disguised' as an adventure holiday camp run by an organization that promised outdoor adventure holidays. But it was, in reality, a camp designed to destroy the capacity of emerging consciousness to shift the existing social order.

In other words: The teachers at our school identified which children were most likely to pose a threat to our oppressive hierarchical systems of control. They then sought to take those children on an 'adventure holiday' where we were subjected to systematic sexual abuse by arms of the regimes that currently govern the UK. In other words: They sought to crush us psychologically before we became adults who could change the world.

During this holiday we were taken to a remote location in a wooded area where other abusers met with the teachers and embarked on a week of sexual assault, torture and conditioning. This closely resembled what has been widely reported by survivors of torture during military combat in World War II, and there was also overlap with what I have read of the dissociative conditioning used by MKUltra and other trauma-based conditioning techniques.

In third post Kid A talks about how they used electricity to torture kids:

I was around 10 years old when I was taken to a camp, raped, beaten and humiliated over a week, my personality fractured both by the trauma of the rapes, but compounded by the excruciating pain of electrocution.

Electricity was used during and after the sexual abuse. It appeared to be a practiced and strategic method of inducing both amnesiac states in children and in fracturing the psyche. The consequence of the electric shocks I received was that each assault became compartmentalized — in other words, it had the effect of splitting my psyche into different child-parts. Each part was then divorced from my day-to-day sense of self, or ego, and repressed.

In 4th post Kid A described experience of night where her 10 year old friend Clara was killed:

Clare was around the same age as me at the time. Ten years old. They kept her in a cage in the basement at night with me and some other children. It seemed to excite our abusers that they could demean us to this point. I became friends with Clare and I dreamed that we could escape together.

I was brought into one of the sheds they had in the grounds of the house. Clare was already there. She was tied in a chair. She looked terrified and I felt terrified too. One of the pedophiles who ran the camp put a fork in my hand — the kind of fork that looks like normal cutlery. He told me to stab Clare or they would kill me. I decided right then that I would let them kill me. The men stood in a circle around us and shouted at me.

I cried and screamed for them to stop. But the man who led the group, grabbed my hand with the fork in it. He was huge and furious. He forced my hand, with the fork in it, into Clare's face. I closed my eyes and disappeared.

When I came back, they were all stood in a circle around me. The men were shouting: "What have you done? You killed her! What did you do? What did you do?"

I couldn't look in the chair where Clare was. I knew she was dead.

In 5th post Kid A described respondent conditioning they were subjected to:

Specifically, I remember songs like Brown Eyed Girl being played while the men at the camp sexually abused and tortured us. It seems likely to me now that this was done specifically so that, on being released from the camp, we would suffer micro-retraumatizations every time we heard these popular songs played throughout our lives.

Once a child is released from one of these camps, this conditioning seems to have the effect of triggering the child's nervous system on a subconscious level and re-triggering the fear response in us.

In 6th post Kid A is asking help from Steemit about decondition from trauma-based mind-control:

I am in the process of de-programming myself from the trauma-based conditioning I was subjected to. So far, I have processed the core memories of abuse, including forced-participation the murder of a 10-year-old child, the same age as I was, at the camp where I was held.

If you have any advice on how I can liberate myself from the remnants of these programs, then please let me know.

In 7th post Kid A is trying to explain his ritual abuse in a global context:

As a survivor of ritual abuse, I often feel that people view the torture I underwent as a child as something that happened to me. But, in fact, it happened to the whole world, just in different ways. One reason I was selected for repeated rapes and beatings is that I was harder to break than some of the kids around me. It took a lot to put me to sleep. Of course, there were kids even stronger than me. But, as I wrote about earlier this week, those were the children that the abusers literally murdered.

A friend shared an animated short film with me today called 'In Shadows'. I feel that the film explains some of the global socioeconomic context in which I was abused, and how this abuse has now reached a critical point.

The film communicates brilliantly our global predicament and depicts the hidden side of what passes for 'civilization' here on planet Earth in the early 21st Century.

Here it is:

Kid A 8th post was his book review of 'Trance Formation of America' by Cathy O'Brien, another ritual abuse victim.

Cathy O'Brien's book tells the story of her traumatic conditioning and rape at the hands of powerful people, including George H.W. Bush and Hillary Clinton.

The book seemed implausible to many when first published in 1995. But in the light of the recent Harvey Weinstein revelations; Bill Cosby's horrifying spree of sexual abuse; and the news that at least one British Prime Minister was a child-rapist and murderer, it seems worth revisiting O'Brien's claims as fact.

Kid A 9th post is about his view about manipulating by destroying our dreams first:

The first thing that an oppressive governing power must do to enslave a population is to discredit and undermine the significance of dreams. Furthermore, in the case of those children who refuse to ignore their dream material, the ruling classes must violently traumatize the child, so that their dreams are polluted with repressed traumatic material that cannot be processed by the developing-child's nervous systems.

Kid A 10th post was about using extreme heat as a trauma-conditioning technique:

Today, I'd like to write about my experience in witnessing the use of lit cigarettes and other items to burn the skin of children during and after abuse. This was something that also happened to me. I hope this information can help others in the process of remembering their own abuse, or to assist us all in recognizing signs of abuse in children around us. Over the last few weeks, I've written a lot about the techniques my abusers used when I was ritually abused in England as a kid.

This use of extreme heat was (and is) used by child-abusers to reinforce the compartmentalization of memory in the child victim. By selective use of burning, often using cigarettes, the men who abused me as a child were able to catalyze my brain's natural response to overwhelming trauma: Namely, dissociation and compartmentalization. As a result, it was even more difficult for me to retain accurate recollection of the violence and sexual abuse I was subjected to.

Kid A last post was about circumcision - male genital mutilation as a ritual for psychological control

It turns out, that, yes, cutting into a child's penis sets off a chain reaction of microbiological trauma that create a state of pain, terror and panic in the developing infant or adolescent's nervous system. It is, essentially, a form of state-sanctioned terrorism that devastates the child for a lifetime unless they become conscious of the conditioning.

What is worse: Because this is often done pre-verbally, the survivor, as an adult, has no recall of the pain of what they went through. They also have no support or recognition. They may even endorse the genital mutilation of the next generation. This is the classic pattern by which there is inter-generational transmission of trauma.

Let try to get back KID A to Steemit

GJHFGJH.jpg

Unfortunately last post from @kida was over two months ago. Don't know exact reason why is that, but I feel the biggest reason is because his post got only few comments, so he/she didn't feel supported and understood enough on Steemit. Even Kid A shared hard experiences and open important topics there is only few comments on those post. For example only 5 people in total commented on Kid A last 5 post. How would you feel about it? Especially after sharing traumatic experiences?

Kid A was abused by pedophile circles connected to the elites (it's all one giant web). By sharing his story Kid A can be in danger from those circles that still operate. This is why Kid A wrote this:

This is my first time talking about this aspect of the violence and sexual abuse I experienced as a child. I have chosen anonymity during this process because these groups are still operating today. They are well-resourced and deeply connected to government and media.

It has taken a long time for me to get the point where I can talk about this. In the time since my last post, I've even taken the steps of moving to a very safe country and walling myself behind several VPNs and a secure OS to make these posts. I fear that, when I start revealing specifically how these groups use trauma-based conditioning to abuse children, that I will be targeted for attack by these groups. They underpin many world governments.

As you can see @kida is very brave and with all potential dangers Kid A decided to share his story. It's not only danger involved, it's also big courage of sharing traumatic experiences. It would be VERY unfortunate to loose someone like Kid A. That kid can bring so much to Steemit and much more beyond Steemit.

So please...

Please please please if you want to bring Kid A to Steemit would you be kind enough to comment on one of her post how he/she is loved and will be supported here. (Of course if you will support Kid A in future). Sooner or later Kid will see the comments and start blogging again. I will comment on few of her post and try to get him/her back. Must say that I owe apologize to Kid A because I promised to make invite post to 'Follow Kid A' on two occasions few months ago, but didn't because had few issues at the time. But now I will do my best to get Kid A back to Steemit.

If Kid A won't be supported by Steemit community, don't know what is the point of Steemit and blockchain technology at all. If we all not gonna support each other, what is the point of anything?

❤️ LET BRING KID A BACK TO STEEMIT ❤️

Sort:  

Horrible...this seems like fictional scenario, and yet it is true...

Many people are just living their life not exploring anything at all, so it's not coincidence they don't know about this. Some people hear about, but do't want to believe it. Tiny fraction of people even want to hear about it. I's all perfect ground for pedophile ring to keep operating freely. 😢 😢 😢

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cmoljoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25