I am a survivor of ritual abuse: Here's how they gather children.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was abused by an organized group of pedophiles in the UK who ran a torture camp. This group was structured to have deep ties to the school system and the group sourced children directly from our school teachers who participated in the abuse. Looking back, my school existed within the context of a British government and media who were both running pedophile rings, sourcing children for abuse by powerful men who ran, and continue to run, the British establishment.

In my last post I described the geopolitical context in which the industrial sexual abuse of children happens in the UK and it might be worth reading that post before this post. But to summarize: It is now well-established that British Prime Ministers and others at the very highest levels of society, are raping and murdering children.

And the British Broadcasting Corporation (BBC) is effectively a pedophile ring that is know for supplying children to influential media 'personalities' like, the now-deceased, Jimmy Savile. And yet, the BBC continues to exist as the UK's national broadcaster:


In this post I want to concentrate on the techniques by which the group who abused me acquired children for ritual abuse, and why they chose these particular children, including myself, for trauma-based conditioning.

I will write in more detail about the torture methods they used, and the systematic compartmentalization of awareness that was induced by these techniques, in future posts. But, in this post, I will simply describe the process that is used by these groups before children are taken to the conditioning camps.

The uninformed reader may, at this point, feel there is an implausibility to the idea that children in the UK are raped and tortured en-masse by an arm of the British elite, assisted by the school system and covered-up by the media, but I offer as precedent for this behavior on planet Earth: The Nazi concentration camps.

Also, I would refer to the child-rape camps like Colonia Dignidad which are well-documented. Colonia Dignidad is a particularly illustrative example because we know that governments allowed the rape of children there from the 1960s to the 1980s and then covered it up.

It would be reassuring to view Colonia Dignidad as an aberration not representative of our cultural treatment of children. But I suspect that it is, in fact, the norm. The camp was not unusual; what was unusual is that we heard about it.


Children at Colonia Dignidad where children were raped and murdered into the 1980s

To summarize my torture in the UK: I was held for a week, with other children, in a torture camp in the woods in a remote part of the UK. This camp was 'disguised' as an adventure holiday camp run by an organization that promised outdoor adventure holidays. But it was, in reality, a camp designed to destroy the capacity of emerging consciousness to shift the existing social order.

In other words: The teachers at our school identified which children were most likely to pose a threat to our oppressive hierarchical systems of control. They then sought to take those children on an 'adventure holiday' where we were subjected to systematic sexual abuse by arms of the regimes that currently govern the UK. In other words: They sought to crush us psychologically before we became adults who could change the world.

Folklore suggests that this is not the first time that power-structures have abused children to maintain power: Consider the Biblical story (regardless of its literal truth) in which King Herod seeks to kill all the young children near Bethlehem for fear that one of them will strip him of his power. I propose that this Massacre of the Innocents is a recurring historical event. I believe, based on my experience and that of friends, that it took place in the UK and continues to take place. But unlike in the 'Herod' story, intelligent, aware children in the UK are not always literally murdered, instead many of them are psychologically murdered. They then walk as the living-dead; plagued by depression and anxiety they can never explain because the roots of it are forbidden to remember.

The children I grew up around who were not sufficiently subordinated by the normal cultural conditioning techniques British society calls 'child-rearing' or 'socialization' were singled out for conscription to torture camps. Whether these camps still exist, I do not know. It seems likely that they do, given that the UK government still has no interest in exposing anything to do with child rape within their organization.

The uniformed reader may, at this point, consider it is unlikely that the UK would run child-torture camps. After all: We would know about it, right? No, this is sadly not the case. We know that oppressive regimes seek to destroy evidence of their crimes, just as the Nazis attempted to conceal evidence of the concentration camps and the British are known to have destroyed records of the colonial holocaust they committed.

Because abusers at the camp I was held at used trauma-based conditioning techniques to fracture our conscious awareness of the torture we were subjected to, it has been extremely difficult for me to process everything that happened there. I will go into this in more detail in future posts. It also means that many children who were subjected to this torture are unable to process complete or even partial memory of the experience. This is the primary mechanism by which the British state and British society continues its rape of children: It shapes our memory. Both individually and collectively.

Now I have talked about the broad context, I would like to briefly explain how we were brought to the camp via the school I was in. This process was simple: The school already had pedophiles operating in it.

Like many children, I had already been sexually abused at home, and the abusers in the school had an instinct for which children would be vulnerable to more abuse, and keep quiet about it. However, they were not particularly discriminatory, since any child was vulnerable because the school structure itself has a hierarchical power dynamic where people called 'teachers' had control and authority over people they called 'pupils'.

As with all power structures of this kind, our voices, as the victims, were routinely ignored.

The teachers who were not abusing children were denying or enabling the abuse. We see the same dynamic in play in all abusive societies - Nazi Germany is just one example. Abusers are surrounded by deniers or enablers. And the society is complicit.

A number of the most abusive teachers colluded to propose an "adventure holiday" for the younger classes (we were around 10 years old). During this holiday we were taken to a remote location in a wooded area where other abusers met with the teachers and embarked on a week of sexual assault, torture and conditioning. This closely resembled what has been widely reported by survivors of torture during military combat in World War II, and there was also overlap with what I have read of the dissociative conditioning used by MKUltra and other trauma-based conditioning techniques.

The abusers took advantage of the fact that we would not be believed. We were also split into two groups and one group was given a very different holiday experience where no abuse took place. In this way, the abusers could confuse our accounts. Again, we see this reflected in our societies, where we are divided against each other and one group is given preferential treatment to encourage collusion with an abusive elite.

To summarize: The abusers were networked deep into the school system; identified children who were already vulnerable from abuse at home; took us to a torture camp under the guise of an 'adventure holiday'.

In a sense they did not exactly pick us up or take us anywhere, we were served up to them by a corrupt society.

This is all I have to say, for today. I need to stretch and relax and breathe for a while here.

Thank you for your support so far for my story, I will write in a lot more detail about the structure and organization of the abusers' systems very soon. My next few posts will be shorter but will describe the torture techniques they used to fracture and traumatize us.

It has taken a long time for me to get the point where I can talk about this. In the time since my last post, I've even taken the steps of moving to a very safe country and walling myself behind several VPNs and a secure OS to make these posts. I fear that, when I start revealing specifically how these groups use trauma-based conditioning to abuse children, that I will be targeted for attack by these groups. They underpin many world governments.

Of course, to the uninformed reader, this will seem unduly paranoid: A conspiracy theory, perhaps? But world history has numerous known examples of horrors on the scale I describe. Our collective naiveté is what allows these things to happen.

We must start believing children.

Hopefully others can relate to this post and perhaps some of you will even have memories that match mine. I suspect many bright, aware children were subjected to similar experiences.

I want this to stop.

Sort:  

OMG, why do people have to do this? Don't they look at the faces of these little angels.
Something even worse happened to a girl in my city too recently and whole nation was in Shock..

Thank you for your bravery in documenting what happened to you.I have no doubt that institutionalised abuse will soon be boken wide open as the abuses of power in the film industry has. As Steem becomes a better forum you are setting the stage for others to come forward.

Thank you @ammonite
I've also been following the revelations of abuse in the film industry.
In my view, this is just the tip of the iceberg.

My post seems to have got a bit lost in the noise of Steemit right now, but my motivation here is to provide a historical record that others may find in the future; when we are, as a society, collectively ready to face the truth of childhood for so many children.

Thanks again for your support!

@kida Don't know why this post didn't get attention like your first post. It's probably bad luck with time of posting. I will make tomorrow post where I will invite people to follow you, so you have more exposure.

@cmoljoe — Thank you so much :)

Actually, steemit is secure because it is a blockchain, but using a VPN will also increase the security. I am just starting to read all of your posts because I want to write about it and be informed beforehand. What I am curious tho is maybe not so appropriate to ask but: How do you remember all of this. I mean you say that most of the children don't remember anything because of the trauma and that these psychos wipe their memory with various techniques. Maybe you have talked about this in future posts but I will read all of your posts from the first to the last so I am just writing it here. Keep up with all you do, we need to more people to know about all of this. I can't even imagine how hard is for you to write about all of this so I will try to support as much as I can and you buddy stay strong. God Bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55