📖Never Say Goodbye📖 Chinese Original Youth Novel (Chapter 21)/《不说再见说珍重》中文原创青春小说(第21章 说出你的委屈)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0286.JPG
Introduction: The novel tells of the hero Ziran Su's ordinary but profound life experience from high school to his 36-year-old. During this period, he experienced a lot of things and met all kinds of people. A dream, a cry, pain and then sigh, originally this is youth.
简介:小说讲述了主人公苏子然从高中到自己36岁这期间平凡却又深刻的生活经历。在这段期间,他经历了许许多多的事,认识了形形色色的人。梦一场,哭一场,痛一场,然后感叹,原来这就是青春。


第二十一章 说出你的委屈

“说、说、说给我听,好吗?”男生扶着墙一副艰难的样子,“不行,让我,让我缓缓。”

“你怎么来了?你跑那么急干嘛?”女生掏出卫生纸示意男生擦擦脸上的汗水。

“我能不跑嘛,你一出校门我就喊你,结果你戴上耳机,我硬是没把你喊回头。又遇到一个人行道红灯,车太多了,你早就骑远了。”

女生忍不住笑了出来,望着眼前的苏子然,想把所有的烦恼都抛到九霄云外。江沁月说:“走吧,还是去那个公园吧。”男生默默地跟在自行车后面。

“你听我说,我不怎么会安慰人,但你说出来至少舒服点,今天我看你闷了一整天了。”

“那你也怀疑我作弊了?”女生质问道。

苏子然狠劲摇头,他说当然没有。女生继续说:“没什么好说的,监考老师发现我脚下有纸条,上面有答案,他非说我作弊我还能说什么。”

“那也不能这么认栽啊,记过万一要跟档案怎么办呢?就算不跟档案,也不能承认没有的过错啊。” 子然着急地看着女生。

“那你告诉我有什么办法,难道还要求着学校不给我记过吗?”女生说着眼睛已经红润了,这一天的委屈就像洪水决堤一般地爆发出来。此时的苏子然已经是手足无措,不知道现在应该说什么做什么。

“你别哭,我想想办法。”苏子然用纸巾小心翼翼地为女生擦拭眼泪,他怕太用力会弄疼她的脸。

“我没事,”女生将苏子然的手挡开,“你也不用想办法,李老师那天也帮我说情了,没有用的,你能做什么呢?”

苏子然确实想不出来自己在这件事上能帮助什么,自己还是个学生,没权没势,连安慰的话都不会讲,还能做什么?看着女生重新背起书包,踏上自行车,他心里既着急又无奈。

“江沁月,我一定有办法,相信我,”男生突然站起来大声喊道,江沁月有些惊讶,很感激他为自己的事情那么上心。哪怕真的承受了这个处分,但至少清楚还有人关心自己开心与否。

苏子然目送女生踏着自行车缓缓远去,心中貌似有了答案,不管成与不成总要尝试一番。想到这里子然觉得不能耽误时间,这样的事越快解决越好,抓起书包便往回学校的路奔去。

(to be continued 未完待续)


第一章 故乡 请点击Chapter 1

第二章 初见 请点击Chapter 2

第三章 打架风波 请点击Chapter 3

第四章 文理分科 请点击Chapter 4

第五章 傍晚的图书馆 请点击Chapter 5

第六章 暑假(一)请点击Chapter 6

第七章 暑假(二)请点击Chapter 7

第八章 暑假(三)请点击Chapter 8

第九章 暑假(四)请点击Chapter 9

第十章 暑假(五)请点击Chapter 10

第十一章 开学 请点击Chapter 11

第十二章 追求 请点击Chapter 12

第十三章 和父亲谈心 请点击Chapter 13

第十四章 思考 请点击Chapter 14

第十五章 操场小聚 请点击Chapter 15

第十六章 走进她的生活(一) 请点击Chapter 16

第十七章 走进她的生活(二) 请点击Chapter 17

第十八章 作弊风波 请点击Chapter 18

第十九章 班主任谈话 请点击Chapter 19

第二十章 通报处分决定 请点击Chapter 20


This story, written by mrpointp, is purely fictional. Any resemblance to actual individuals or events are coincidental. Without permission, it is strictly prohibited reproduced. Update irregularly.
小说故事纯属虚构,如雷同纯属巧合。未经作者本人同意,禁止复制抄袭。创作初期,不定期更新。
PS: My account on Steemit is mainly used to post bodybuilding, food, travel and original novel etc.
备注:此账号专用于发表个人的健身经历、美食分享、旅行分享及原创小说等。
If you like my sharing, please upvote, comment , resteem and follow me @mrpointp


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @mrpointp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is truly remarkable.

You've got the Midas touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57