📖Never Say Goodbye📖 Chinese Original Youth Novel (Chapter 19)/《不说再见说珍重》中文原创青春小说(第19章 班主任谈话)

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_0286.JPG
Introduction: The novel tells of the hero Ziran Su's ordinary but profound life experience from high school to his 36-year-old. During this period, he experienced a lot of things and met all kinds of people. A dream, a cry, pain and then sigh, originally this is youth.
简介:小说讲述了主人公苏子然从高中到自己36岁这期间平凡却又深刻的生活经历。在这段期间,他经历了许许多多的事,认识了形形色色的人。梦一场,哭一场,痛一场,然后感叹,原来这就是青春。


第十九章班主任谈话

两天的归属假转眼即逝,学生们都还觉得没有休息够,但不得不背起沉重的书包赶往学校进行那漫无边际的晚自习。江沁月是最不想来学校的学生,因为前两天的考试让她不知道如何面对老师和同学,没有作弊却无法用事实证明。

晚自习时,班主任老师照常长篇大论,全程江沁月都不在状态,低着头做自己的事情,她生怕老师会当众宣布上周某某人作弊,而自己不知道该反驳还是承受。第一节课下课之前,班主任才把话讲完,最后撂下一句话匆匆走出教室:“江沁月,你来我办公室一趟。”

女生在去办公室的路上,内心无比忐忑,从小到大都不怕老师,但今天却感觉惴惴不安,难道真的只有承认了这冤枉的“罪名”?

此时办公室没有其他老师,班主任将自己杯中的水蓄满,慢条斯理地坐在椅子上。开口道:“江沁月,我之所以把你叫到这里来,你应该明白我是为了不让你在同学面前出洋相。”

老师看着江沁月点点头,继续说:“你平时那么听话,成绩又好,干嘛要作弊呢?你知不知道,这个处分会让你一直背下去的!”老师重重地敲了一下桌子。
“李老师,虽然我知道没有人信我,但我还是要把事情经过告诉您,”江沁月眼神坚毅地说着,“那天英语考试我正在填机读卡,那位监考老师就从我脚底捡了张纸条,接着他叫我出去,让我承认作弊,我不承认,但他还是上报了。”

“你...哎呀,”班主任无奈地摇摇头,“不是我不相信你,你自己都说了纸条在你脚底下,怎么都说不清了。”

“可是老师,我真的没作弊,老师您难道一点也不了解我吗,我怎么可能作弊?”江沁月说着,泪水在眼眶徘徊,她想强忍着不哭。老师沉默良久,她了解自己的学生,但其他老师不了解,她知道学校在这件事上肯定会找一个人来负责。

“孩子你听我说,你先好好上课,我去教导处说说,我尽量吧,好吗?”

江沁月点点头,说了声谢谢老师就离开了办公室,拿出纸巾将眼泪擦干,她不希望任何人看出她有心事。此时她没有任何办法,只能静静地等待班主任老师的“战果”。

(to be continued 未完待续)


第一章 故乡 请点击Chapter 1

第二章 初见 请点击Chapter 2

第三章 打架风波 请点击Chapter 3

第四章 文理分科 请点击Chapter 4

第五章 傍晚的图书馆 请点击Chapter 5

第六章 暑假(一)请点击Chapter 6

第七章 暑假(二)请点击Chapter 7

第八章 暑假(三)请点击Chapter 8

第九章 暑假(四)请点击Chapter 9

第十章 暑假(五)请点击Chapter 10

第十一章 开学 请点击Chapter 11

第十二章 追求 请点击Chapter 12

第十三章 和父亲谈心 请点击Chapter 13

第十四章 思考 请点击Chapter 14

第十五章 操场小聚 请点击Chapter 15

第十六章 走进她的生活(一) 请点击Chapter 16

第十七章 走进她的生活(二) 请点击Chapter 17

第十八章 作弊风波 请点击Chapter 18


This story, written by mrpointp, is purely fictional. Any resemblance to actual individuals or events are coincidental. Without permission, it is strictly prohibited reproduced. Update irregularly.
小说故事纯属虚构,如雷同纯属巧合。未经作者本人同意,禁止复制抄袭。创作初期,不定期更新。
PS: My account on Steemit is mainly used to post bodybuilding, food, travel and original novel etc.
备注:此账号专用于发表个人的健身经历、美食分享、旅行分享及原创小说等。
If you like my sharing, please upvote, comment , resteem and follow me @mrpointp


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62