Flower Photos for Kids Books fitinfun Project

in #flowers6 years ago (edited)

This post is for my mom, @fitinfun, who has the idea of turning our steemit posts into Kindle Books for Kids on Amazon. She asked me to post all my flower photos I've posted to steemit, so here they are Mom. I'm pretty sure this is all of them so far.

I put them in order of the color challenge by @kalemandra color days. The titles are what are on the image files. I hope you like them!

Wildflower Patch Denver Botanic Gardens Colorado
wildflower patch denver botanic garden colorado colorful photography bxlphabet.jpg

Bougainvillea in the Morning Breeze San Diego

bougainvilla in the morning breeze san diego long exposure photography bxlphabet.jpg

Multi Colored Rose Denver Botanic Gardens

Multi colored rose denver botanic garden bxlphabet.jpg

Dandelion Flower

Dandelion flower color challenge yellow wednesday bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Pretty Yellow Flower

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Pretty Yellow Flower bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Botanic Gardens Unusual Tiered Tree Flower

Wednesday yellow denver botantic garden unusual tiered tree flower color challenge bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Colorado Flower

Denver Colorado flower color challenge wednesday yellow bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Botanic Gardens Colorado Flower

denver botanic garden colorado flower color challenge orange bxlphabet.jpg

Green Crazy Flower

green crazy flower denver botanic graden bxlphabet (1).jpg

Morning Glory

sky blue morning glory friday color challenge bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Colorado Botanic Gardens Purple Flower

Denver colorado botanic garden purple flower bxlphabet.jpg

Denver Colorado Flower and Bee

Denver Colorado flower bee color challenge sunday purple bxlphabet.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers and plants, sir. So soothing to look at them and would be more soothing to visit them.

Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed them!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @fitinfun!

So the point of this, for anyone who looks - is for these - or other of my son's posts - or my posts - to be turned into kids books for amazon kindle. Themes such as:

  • numbers
  • colors
  • letters
  • nature
  • stories
  • poems
    My son's steemit posts are much more organized them mine, so I decided to have him do a few posts like this for me to look at. I'd say he's a wonderful photographer and has a good eye for flowers. My flower photos are sub-par in comparison.

I have the info about how to publish - it's free and "easy." I have all kinds of photos on themes. I can do it. Now, I just need to execute.

You got a 3.95% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @fitinfun! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

You just received a 5.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @fitinfun!
WaveSmall.gif

You just received a 10.42% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 10.42% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Hey @fitinfun, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 20.00% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

This post has received a 8.70% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 10.58% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44