Sort:  

Day 1, Sunday, March 11, 2018:

Exactly!!! Well done and Thank you for understanding the spirit of this Challenge, Paul.

So sorry, Paul. I know you saw and responded to this comment but I forgot to come back and formally say that I upvoted and commented on this post! Loved it and just also added another in response to your response...to my first comment!!! ;)

Day 2, Monday, March 12, 2018:

Comment 1 made in exchange for this post:

https://steemit.com/success/@hopehuggs/a-life-changing-year-on-steemit-a-million-thank-yous-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-week-6#@powerfulwonders/re-hopehuggs-a-life-changing-year-on-steemit-a-million-thank-yous-steemit-ultimate-challenge-8-weeks-week-6-20180313t014538655z

I went outside the challenge again because nothing was available yet inside the challenge at the time of posting. Looking forward to commenting inside too though :-)

Sorry about that, Paul. Had bandwidth issues most of the day into the late evening. Couldn't even post comments for quite awhile! ;)

Was able to post late last night and did another again a little while ago. BW permitting, I plan to do two more today. Plus I have to read through the second of your Responsibility posts so I can upvote and comment... will do that as soon as I have a bit of brekky and return some calls.

Day 5, Thursday, March 15, 2018:

Yayyy!!! So happy to have you back, Paul! Thank you and HUGE Welcome!

AND Congratzzz for a great start this week. I JUST finished commenting on your #IntroduceYourself post... and your response on my Jim Rohn blog....

and suggested you go for one post and a few comments each day. NO problem. Just getting in to a regular posting rhythm that works around your life is what's key. Quantity can come later, if you wish, especially because you're doing this part time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81