MORE THAN 700 FOLLOWERS - Estimated Account Value ''about $300'' + 100 FOLLOWERS IN A WEEK !

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I am on steemit exactly 2 months, I have more than 700 followers, I have written more than 2000 posts !
I withdrew more than $100 other money is invested in steem power and my reputation !

  • 100 followers in a week, just 7 days ago I shared this post :

I learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use to know my stats :

  1. Steem.cool
  2. Steemwhales.com
  3. Steemvp
  4. Steemit Followers - write your login instead of mine.
  5. Steemit statistics - write your login inside.

Platforms that I use to post :

  1. Esteem
  2. Chainbb
  3. Busy.org

How to add a profile picture to your steemit account

HOW TO ADD MUSIC TO YOUR POST IN STEEMIT

USEFUL TUTORIAL ABOUT HOW TO USE STEEMIT TO BE SUCCESSFUL HERE AND IN YOUR LIFE !

HOW TO GET 50 UPVOTES INSTANTLY FOR YOUR POST ON STEEMIT

How to use smileys or icons on steemit

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1 - Resteem to be Resteemed

2 - STEEMIT FOR FRIENDS

I recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self.

I have met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more interesting posts.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.01 sdb to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺ 0.3 STEEM DOLLAR SENT TO 30 PEOPLE

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺

I wish you the same achievement or even better ☺

Sort:  

you are doing a great job but our progress is slow... sometimes it makes me sad when I see those people who started with now they are earning good money.

don't be sad you are doing well also, the most important here is to not give up, just keep doing what you doing and you will succeed for sure ! you are in the right way believe me !

You inspired me!😊 God bless you more!

You are welcome, thanks ☺

That's a very encouraging post! just been here a week but im looking forward to building a good follower base!

so use all my tips they are really useuful ☺

Congratulations.

your hardwork really paid you

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62