A lot of useful steemit tools โ˜บ + 1100 FOLLOWERS ๐Ÿ + Reputation 52 ๐Ÿ“ˆ + 207 Steem Power ๐Ÿ’ช

in #chainbb-general โ€ข 7 years ago

In this post I will share the most useful steemit tools ! I hope it will help you grow on steemit !

I have been on steemit almost 3 months, I have more than 1100 followers, I have written more than 2600 posts !

I withdrew more than $150, other money is invested in steem power and my reputation !

I've learned so much on steemit !

Tools that I use to know my stats :

1- Steem.cool - interesting website that shows your statistics.
2- Steemwhales.com - information about steemit whales.
3- Steemvp - cool statistics.
4- Steemit Followers - write your login instead of mine.
5- Steemit statistics - write your login inside.
6- SteemD - write your login instead of mine.
7- Steem.supply - write your login inside.
8- Steemj.com - freelancers paid with steem.

Platforms that I use to post :

  1. Esteem - an android application.
  2. Chainbb - amazing forum.
  3. Busy.org - good looking social network.
  4. DTUBE - a decentralized video platform.

Things I've learned to do on steemit :

  1. How to add a profile picture to your steemit account
  2. How to resteem on steemit
  3. โ™ซโ™ช HOW TO ADD MUSIC TO YOUR POST IN STEEMIT โ™ชโ™ซ
  4. How to use smileys or icons on steemit โ˜บโ˜ปโ™ฅโ™ฆโ—‹โ˜บโ™ชโ™ซโ˜ผ
  5. How to add a good link on steemit !
  6. How to make your posts more popular or steemit and use seo optimization to hit the top
  7. HOW TO TURN STEEM DOLLAR INTO BITCOIN

Tips I have given :

  1. Reply to most of the comments
  2. Read the whole post, not just the title !
  3. Steemit is not about money

I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit

I wrote a proverb : A STEEM PROVERB

I converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to be Resteemed

2- STEEMIT FOR FRIENDS

I've created with the help of my friend @mohsan0073 a new project that we called : Connecting Steemians to help new users grow, you are welcome to join us !

I recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney

I've created this steemit presentation and I allow all users to use it.

I have met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

My steemit status is : Earning money online ๐Ÿ’ฐ, read interesting news I share ๐Ÿ’ฌ, helpful and useful topics I write about ๐Ÿ’ก, get motivated by me โœ & have a good lifeโ˜บ

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I will do my best to help my followers grow and myself to make steemit better place for better people.

Sort: ย 

There is a lot here I can learn from. I thank you for posting this great series of articles.

you are very welcome โ˜บ have fun โ˜บ

You have done a lot in 3 months. Well done! This is the second of your posts that I have read, and I plan to keep reading what you write. Your style is very friendly and straightforward and you explain things well. You have earned my witness vote already! Will be checking in your Facebook groups soon!

thanks a lot for such comment I will follow you back โ˜บ

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Thanks! I do intend to do the witness vote. I'll let you know when it's done! :-) I'm having trouble with my password keys. :-(

Great post

Great post

Great post

thanks

Hi, Nice to meet you clixmoney, very good info about Steemit Tools, i like it, don't forget to visit my
profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have followed you. I hope you will also follow me & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

You are welcome to steemit .

Nice post.......
i upvoted your post plz upvote me back!!

the steemit tips that I din't write about but I always tell that to people on facebook, never ask someone to upvote you, improve your posting, read, use all the tools that I shared and people will upvote you without asking them !

Realy realy most helpful post and i watch this on your youtube channel.i wants to try this tools and when i got success with help of this tools i told you.followed you.my english language is poor sory for that.

it's ok, you are very welcome to steemit โ˜บ

thanks

Perfect post for steemit users!
Great!
Up voted and reestemed!

thanks โ˜บ

Great information to help newbies to grow in steemit. Thanks for sharing

You are very welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61