Roger & Snorre - Moving Furniture Part 2

in #cartoon8 years ago
Sort:  

Nice work @fyrstikken

thank you @warrensteem doing my best :)

Always great work. @fyrstikken, thank you for making top shelf content for steemit.

Your welcome @runridefly as long as people like it, I´ll keep making them :)

lol. Classic I like it always one person will complaining about everythings and other person so helpful. Thanks.

so true :) there is always a complainer when something has to be done :)

"You have the side with the light keys" lol. Nice

I knew you would like that one @tee-em :)

Portrait with bed - it's like a classic of the genre? xD

hehe, I did not even think about it like that @coar but you are right :)

I can relate. My wife has a baby grand, two Yamaha keyboards and a Clavinova. Moved them all a few times.

omg @vegascomic I hope at least she is an awesome player :)

There are three things you can watch endlessly: fire, sea, and how other people are working

so true :) staring at it forever :D

This is some legendary entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46