Roger & Snorre - Buying Bitshares

in #bitshares8 years ago

Roger & Snorre is a cartoon written by @fyrstikken for the Steemit Audience!

Roger & Snorre - Buying Bitshares


The previous episodes from Season 2:

Roger & Snorre - Shakespeare would be rekt
Roger & Snorre - Many Questions


The Complete Season 1:

Roger & Snorre - Complete Season 1


Thank you for reading! Have a Great Day! Don´t forget the human!

Sort:  

Everyone is talking about bitshares. Might have to look into it! :D

How did i miss your strip? I watched a few of your videos yesterday and they are very good. Youve been blessed. Enjoy your weekend.

I forgot I had some BTS and BitUSD in the old wallet. I hope I can recover them.

yeah, don´t miss out on Bitshares/PeerPlay

I did got some Bitshares. HAHA not a million.

Sell your grandmother, Pawn that swimmingpool :D
lmao

It's actually broken above 900 satoshis and I'm getting interested. That's all you need to know in order to start shor- oops, I mean "going all in." :o)

I´m not a day-trader. If I buy something it is for looooong :D

Remember the old BTX trading platform? I currently use Poloniex for what little trading i do now. With that said, i will be buying some BTS in a few days, just to see what the hell will happen. lol :)

I want to get a million of it as well. but, I have to settle for a lot less. LOL

Rent out your house, live in a tent for a year, buy a mansion :D lmao

Ha ha ha, one million of that suckers!!!
Give me 3 million, I will take them anytime.
😜😋😋
Always a good laugh here at @fyrstikken
👍👍👍
🚀🚀🚀 whoosh------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>

thank you @bullionstackers :) Glad you are coming back to enjoy my comic :D
Always happy to see you in the comment section!

Yes, always a giggle here.
No more snowmen please , poor rating
The rest of the series is excellent !!!
A job well done
Thank you

Wow, $3
Must be doing something right !!!

Hey, I want to buy a million too but I don't have that kind of money. I will look forward to bitshares!

hehehe, if you are at a crossroad, you can always sell your ass at the corner :D

I prefer to sell my computer and buy bitshares but, after that, I can't buy anymore bitshares!
I'm living a big dilemma man! What should I do? Another suggestion, please.

i'm planning to get hold of some bitshares...

I posted the first cartoon strip I have ever made in my whole life. Thank you for your inspiration! link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@rayphu/cartoon-minnow-to-minnow-small-talk

I think that Roger and snorre acting like a smart guys... I gonna follow that example

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77