Roger & Snorre - The Deadly Axe!

in #cartoon8 years ago

Hello Steemians, welcome to a new strip of your favorite original steemit-cartoon, Roger & Snorre created by me - @fyrstikken. If you are new to Steemit, check out my blog - it is full of entertainment in various variations, so don´t be shy - enjoy yourself :)



Looking for a Steemit Community? Come to SteemSpeak.com and talk with other steemians 24/7 on voice and listen to great music :)

Sort:  

@fyrstikken, i like it. Edgy and intense. I pray even though my girlfriend is an amazing cook. She's Armenian and mexican so the menu is all over the place. I dont know if i will ever make any cash on here, but i really liked you steemit to cash money post. Good day my friend.

Ha ha ha , always funny at @frystikken , How I celebrate my Birthday at Steemit , now with RNS


@bullionstackers

Great work. I like it. Thanks.

Cute as always ! Thanks !

Here they are! They are back! No more boring graphs!

Bollocks, I'm late to the party once again. This is getting better than Terrance and Phillip!

@fyrstikken lol thanks for this xD

👍😆 funny to read ur story, nice cartoon @fyrstikken

Enjoy it as always. Thank you!

You always write up the best stuff @fyrstikken I'm glad to follow you!

thank you @girlsgonewild :)

Great Post , Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73