Roger & Snorre - Bitshares & Hoarding

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good evening Steemians, here is another strip of your favorite cartoon delivered directly to you over this incredible complex, yet so easy to use technology we know and love as steemit :)


If you missed a previous episode of Roger & Snorre, here they are:

The previous episodes from Season 2:

Roger & Snorre - Shakespeare would be rekt
Roger & Snorre - Many Questions
Roger & Snorre - What the hell is wrong with Nug?
Roger & Snorre - The Children
Roger & Snorre - Buying Bitshares!

The Complete Season 1:

Roger & Snorre - Complete Season 1


Don´t forget to buy yourself an Ice-Cream every once in a while :)

Sort:  

My new kaizen is: *learn a new word every day". Today I've learned "to inwaste" :)

good story. Nug is a handcraftsman!

R&S are back! I missed them...

And he drives around in a ferrari?? haha ;)

UPVOTES @fyrsttiken

I was so obsessed with RNS; I got them in my blog and won some little prize there. Hermosa ❤️

Snippet:

Visit my page @bullionstackers

hehehe, that is awesome @bullionstackers - upvoted (a bit too late) you should have spammed me when it was new :)

I can't do that . I was in a competition Entry.
A fair Entry. 🙊

I think I'll have to ask for financial assistance to roger

no, better ask Snorre, look at all the screens he has, he must be a proffesional trader, and in each strip he seems to have more and more money sacks

oh right, i was confused. thanks dude @rnobrega

Yay!!! RNS is back
Viva Hermosa ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍👍👍
Gotta be quick here

18 laptops to upvote... sounds like a plan...

Next part of the plan, he clones himself! :D

Haha! 300 accounts!!!!

👍nice story, good evening too @fyrstikken , keep up ur great writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79