Roger & Snorre - Complete Season 1

in #cartoon8 years ago

This is the complete season 1 of my humble cartoon - Roger & Snorre - made for this colorful community here on the best publishing platform in the world. If you have enjoyed Roger & Snorre - Please give this one a big upvote, and write me a comment about which episode you liked the most and why.


snorre happy


Snorres Great Idea


Bestest Friend on Steemit


Roger & Snorre - The Awakening


The Witnesses


Rehabilitation


The Nurse


Reversed Psychology


500 error


Roger & Snorre - Cheeseburgers!


Roger and Snorre - Payday


Roger gives up


Roger & Snorre - The Good Life Begins


full steem ahead


Roger & Snorre - Mr. Robot


Roger & Snorre - Private Business


Roger & Snorre - reddit gold


Roger & Snorre - Old Friends


Roger & Snorre - Separate Ways


Roger & Snorre - Making people happy


Screen Shot 2016-08-05 at 01.29.52


Roger & Snorre - The Russian Mafia (part 2)


Screen Shot 2016-08-06 at 08.19.24


Roger & Snorre - Welcome Steemit-User #50,000!


Thank you for voting for me & please leave a comment below!

Sort:  

Finalllllyyyyyy!!! All the comics in 1 place. thank you @fyrstikken. thank you for making me laugh :)

Hi! @fyrstikken
Mr.Robbot times have left an impression.
When the number of users has increased, it is impressive because I saw well.

great post @fyrstikken lol :D

Looking forward to the movie.

I have seen these cartoons so many times. they are still so funny. lol it's so hard to choose :/

I'm waiting for season 2 very soon.Maybe today?

that's FUNNY MAN. Love naivety of the graphics love the sentiment.

Heh, this is awesome, thanks for putting them all in one post! :) You've done so many I admit I've missed a handful of them.

I really like the reverse psychology-episode. Makes me happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42