Roger & Snorre - The Children

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good morning, good morning. I hope you are up and not crying :) It is a beautiful day to make some fun! So lets start with this mornings Roger & Snorre, I called this one "The Children" after listening to a youtube video about how children are immitating stuff they have seen on the Internet in real life, so without further babble, here is todays strip:

Roger & Snorre - Jallallallalla


Thank you for reading - have an Amazing day :D

Sort:  

So unfortunate but so true. Media can get to people's head.

Yep, and children imitate.

And not just the children. I think that the more people of all ages see video or even scenes it movies, it can desensitize them to acts of violence or other law breaking acts. For example, a car chase on TV, will spawn a serious of car chases.

Dont you think that all this media moderated and produced violence is going on purposely?

@ervin-lemark I think some at least is done on purpose. I also think humans are just naturally voyeuristic, death and violence some of the tastes.

Beautiful cartoon, also nice story.... Good @fyrstikken

I limited my kids screen time. Thanks for sharing.

lol, so true though. Sad but true xD

Shot @fyrstikken for this, keep it up.

You need army of penguins to destroy army of snowmans xD

Are you the cartoonists? Good morning to you.

you bet I am :)

My 19 month old seems to find the same 4 or 5 youtube videos and plays them over and over. Cool beans on the cartoon. Enjoy your day.

thanks for this post! @fyrstikken

Hi! @fyrstikken
Because Japan is very hot, snowman melt away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75