Roger & Snorre - Many Questions

in #cartoon8 years ago

Good morning Vietnam!

Here is todays Roger & Snorre for all you die-hard fans out there. A big Shoutout to @oumar - What you are doing for Steemit in Mexico is fantastic, upvoted & followed! Check out his article at: https://steemit.com/steemit/@oumar/first-uber-spreading-the-word-about-steemit


roger-snorre-intro

Roger & Snorre - Many Questions

I am still working on something else funny that I will release later here on Steemit, so stay tuned :)


Thank you for your votes - always follow @fyrstikken & leave a comment below :)

Sort:  

hahaha Best comic ever!! That is cool about the Uber driver! I will have to look him up! UPVOTED

Is cloud on steemit? I love that dude!

Hi! @frystikken
It is a story of @dollarvigilante of the topic now.
I also want to be like him. Ha ha ha
The next cartoon is also looking forward.

Go Go Power Roger! that sounds good isn't it? lol! or maybe i'm just high

Thanks for your post!
I'm looking forward to your next post.

haha are they getting high at the end? hilarious :D

Thanks for brightening up my day on Steemit as always @fyrstikken. This was yet another well-executed contribution that satirically skewered current, popular and trending topics in our community. Am I wrong or is Roger smoking a fat cone joint with Nug while he complains about Snorre? lol ;)

I like your pieces and don't always catch them despite having you followed. Made me laugh like most do. Thanks!

@fyrstikken
RNS is getting better by the day
LMAO
Keep up the good work ~ The Community need this

LOL. Go @oumar we getting very creative nowadays and enjoy it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45