Roger & Snorre - Shakespeare would be #rekt

in #cartoon8 years ago

roger-snorre-intro

Good Morning everybody, here is a brand new Roger & Snorre strip for you coffee-thirsty beautiful people from all over the world :)

Screen Shot 2016-08-09 at 02.18.35

Shoutout to: @kendewitt for great article about William Shakespeare and to @onceuponatime for a great comment on his article this morning :)

New to the series? Read the complete season 1 here at: https://steemit.com/cartoon/@fyrstikken/roger-and-snorre-complete-season-1

Sort:  

How did you know? I am coffee-thirsty. I've been up too late tonight already. I'm staring to see "double" so I have to get off the computer. But something forced me to write my latest blog post. I felt "luke-the-force-is-in you".. and thats where that came from. Grin. Nice cartoon, and thanks for the shout outs on thirsty-coffee people... lol. you pegged it well.

Haha... shakespear be like: thou shall get rekt....bitch! :D

Well you got yourself a new follower!

Lol, I feel honored you featured my post in your comic. Now I'm just gonna hafta feature your comic in my novel ;)

Followed

Thanks, @fyrstikken. Following you now, just like Twitter!

What is Shakespeare's username? @shakespeare @juliawherearethou ?

Unknown Account

Somebody should contact him :)

No Steemit Ouija Board yet ;) Maybe through Medium.

i was wondering when you would post another one of these, ii love them

Thank you @sisterholics :)

:)) you never know. Glad the season 2 it's on fire!

Thanks @fyrstikken

I love new series ❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍

Awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79