Cool B Grade Movie Worth Watching - Aussie Park Boys

in #blog7 years ago (edited)


This time I would like to share another one of my favorite b grade movies.

☠️ Aussie Park Boys ☠️

 

Aussie park boys has always been one of my favorite fighting movies.
It's based around a group of aussie's with an ethnic background, who love to fight and train.

They travel out to the other side of the city where they find themselves in a real pickle.
Their hotel room was broken in to, and they had their train tickets stolen.
So now they have no way home and have to fight their way through a bunch of different gangs.

If you have watched the warriors before and enjoyed it, then this is right up your alley.
It's jam packed with good fight scenes and is an excellent b grade movie.

I won't give away too much about the movie. Let me know if you watch it, would like to know what others think about it.

☠️ Trailer ☠️

http://www.imdb.com/videoplayer/vi850919705

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Recent Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Cool B Grade Movie Worth Watching - Strangeland
☣️ Prepping for my Camping Trip - Part 2
☣️ Prepping for my Camping Trip - Part 1
☣️ Blast from the Past - Part 1 the Wentworth Grande Resort
☣️ Blast from the Past - Part 2 - The Atari 2600
☣️ Blast from the Past - Part 3 - Pinball Machines
☣️ Blast From the Past - Part 4 - Records
 

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Tutorial Series ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
☣️ Part 1 - What is jQuery and the DOM
☣️ Part 2 - Getting Started with jQuery
☣️ Part 3 - Using Click Event Handlers
 

Sort:  

I as newcomer in Aus I never had heard of it, so you made me curious. But after reading the reviews ... oh boy, hahaha.
But I still love Perth 😆

Yeah I enjoyed watching it, never been to Perth though. Would like to go one day

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevillan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46