Blast from the Past - Part 3 - Pinball Machines

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

☠️ Blast from the Past - Pinball Machines ☠️

As a kid I always loved playing on the pinball machines.
There was nothing better than getting those free games :)

There were some really great machines but these were some of my favorites.

☠️ The Addams Family ☠️

ITS SHOWTIME!!!
This machine would have to be my favorite ever. I never got tired of playing it.
I always loved it when I would get the hit cousin it mini game going. When you hit cousin it he would go off lol.
This machine had a great range of mini games like seanse, raise the dead and mamushka.
I loved all the vocals and sound effects that came with this machine, as I have always been a fan on the Addams Family.
Whenever we were out and there was this machine around we just had to play it.

☠️ Fish Tales ☠️

Fish Tales was another one of my favorite machines from my childhood. I guess because I enjoy my fishing it grew on me.
Feeding frenzy was always a blast in multiball mode. you could clock up the score really quickly.
I also used to like it when you caught a fish and go into stretch the truth mode, where you exaggerate the size of the fish caught.

The addams family and fish tales were two machines which I could never forget.
There were many other great machines but they just didn't compare.

☠️ Some Others Worthy of a Mention ☠️

💀 Back to the Future
💀 Bramstokers Dracula
💀 Terminator 2
💀 Lethal Weapon 3
💀 Attack from Mars
💀 Indiana Jones

 

steemit-dragon-banner.png

☠️☠️☠️☠️ Recent Posts ☠️☠️☠️☠️

 
💀 Blast from the Past - Part 1 the Wentworth Grande Resort
💀 Blast from the Past - Part 2 - The Atari 2600
💀 My Top 3 Favorite Foods of all Time

Sort:  

Addams Family was always my favourite along with Dr Who. They were well made and had plenty to enjoy from them. Fish Tales I hated as a kid haha.

Oh yeah I forget about dr who, that was a good 1 too. Yeah addams family was so well made, an absolute classic. What hated fish tales D:

Yeah because I was so young and was so bad at it. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheVillan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thevillan to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47