The blocktrades contest | WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴

First of all, I would like to thank @anomadsoul for always coming up with awesome ideas and contests... And thank @blocktrades for always supporting awesome ideas and contests! If you have no idea what I am talking about, then you need to check out this POST before November 28 at 23:59 PST.

I have chosen my WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴走 to enter this contest.

I joined Steemit in January 2017. But I started looking into steeming seriously around December 2017. That's when I was so blessed to be accepted as the first batch in @sndbox. Thanks to @bitrocker2020. Without you, I won't be in Sndbox.

I am also blessed to be one of the Terminator a.k.a Moderator for Team Malaysia discord. Thanks to @littlenewthings for your trust and belief. And being able to go to SteemFest 3 together with 3 other awesome Team Malaysia members @bitrocker2020, @joannewong and @aaronleang is also my greatest Steem Journey so far.

I am kinda an introvert (ya, and @zord189 will understand this as he also always says he's one introvert himself). Forcing myself to crawl out of my cosy little cave, I started to reach out to @mariannewest and ask whether I can be one of her Freewrite Encouragers... And I am so happy to be able to help Marianne to deliver her daily prompt now once a week. And not to mention how Freewrite has helped me build up my confidence in writing.

I am also very blessed to be in @thealliance family. Even though I am normally in the ninja mode in the discord room but the love and support from the family is never ending. And being able to meet up with the family during SF3 is totally awesome! Being able to "SEE" and "TALK" to them in person is really a magical and unforgettable experience.

Spreading love and positive energy in the Steem Universe, and make people smile! And in return, we will receive love, positive energy and smile.

Thank you for your love and support! ❤️❤️❤️

With love and hugs! 😘😘😘

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

November2018

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here: -


SteemXP
SteemitMamas
The Freewrite House
The Alliance
MyJuniors
The Man Cave
Sndbox
The Steem Engine
Qurator

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

image.png

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don’t think you are that introvert anymore haha. TM and Steemit have trained you well to live out of your comfort zone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😅😅 I still am... @zord189 always says he is one too... Introvert-extrovert or maybe ambivert... 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

@blocktrades & @anomadsoul, @elizacheng is a highly respected and valuable member on Steemit. I have known her ever since I started my journey on Steemit and she was one of the first to be my friend.

She engages well with everyone and is always ready to contribute and expand. Her contribution can be seen in many well known communities, one specifically, the growth of #teammalaysia. Her own home grown country.

She has my highest recommendation!

Thank you @zord189...
You are also a valuable and highly respected member on Steemit in many many communities and groups! ❤️❤️❤️🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Thanks again! 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 22 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 5 SBD worth and should receive 142 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

We all have our moment of introvert and extrovert and that doesn't matter because you are still amazing Steemians. Totally a role model to me!!!

Hope you win!!! As for me, I joined for fun...and I really love @anomadsoul's contest except those SF one I didn't join coz I know I can't go.

All the best to us all who join this contest. All the best to Eric who needs to read so many entries. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71