You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴

@blocktrades & @anomadsoul, @elizacheng is a highly respected and valuable member on Steemit. I have known her ever since I started my journey on Steemit and she was one of the first to be my friend.

She engages well with everyone and is always ready to contribute and expand. Her contribution can be seen in many well known communities, one specifically, the growth of #teammalaysia. Her own home grown country.

She has my highest recommendation!

Sort:  

Thank you @zord189...
You are also a valuable and highly respected member on Steemit in many many communities and groups! ❤️❤️❤️🇲🇾🇲🇾🇲🇾
Thanks again! 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70