Bitcoin update 20.Mar, BTC Bulls are out, dont let them spook ya!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The bulls are raging Bitcoin these days!


The 1 hour chart from Hitbtc show we are clear of resistance up to a weak one at $9600 area wich I suspect will break.

Here is the daily chart from Hitbtc, also bullish short term. TD indicator count 2 green, and you can see the blue subwaves (I) and (II) is finished, and way up in the (III).

Expect an ABC correction after such a wave, and if the blue support hold we can expect this correction to end in the circled wave II.
Still not overly much volume.
My old handdrawn waves are still valid btw, the bottom here was $50 off.


Here is the 1 hour chart from Bitfinex

It shows we are clear of all resistance up to the $10k area, and trading well above the now green Ichimoku cloud.

  1. and 2. Elliot wave up is finished, and we are now well into the 3.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !



Support me using these services

Also check out these other posts:

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

The 1 hour chart from Hitbtc show we are clear of resistance up to a weak one at $9600 area wich I suspect will break.
it should be which instead of wich.

My deepest apologies, I will try to change my mind from such a furious error to happen again, once and for all! I let it stand here so we can remember this day with joy and liberty of correct spelling :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @thedolphin.

good informations @thedolphin
thank you for sharing

Dear sir/Madam Nice Post........ Thank You ☺
.
.
.
Please Visit My Profile Follow me Bot me.. 🎁
.
.
I M Also Follow You Bot You Every post 👌

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88