💖 Voting power, or the lack thereof...

in #steempower7 years ago (edited)

Quite boring to surf Steemit when your voting power is too low to give the support I'd like to give to all those great posts and comments.

Please don't be discouraged if I comment one of yours without giving a vote, in most cases I'll come back and upvote later if possible, but I realize I have to keep my hands off the voting button a couple days, as I also got a couple to support through SteemAuto.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !



Support me using these services

Sort:  

The steemplus extension for chrome lets you vote with less power even as plankton.
Although they want one of your keys to do this ;( Not sure if they're going to rob me yet.
Are there other methods to vote less than 100% as an under 500SP?
Seems like that would help rebuild power while still spreading love.

I don't plan to use chrome yet but thanks for the notice.
As long as it's post key it should be ok I think, I'd never give away the master :)
I can set the Steemauto voting to less than 100% at least, but a new account can't reduce much anyhow.

Best option is to get to that 500SP level as fast as possible :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Precisely how I feel most of the time. It speaks for you.
Have a small contribution to your 500 mark <3

Thank you!
Checking your blog I see I definitively will spend a couple hours reading your interesting topics too :)

;)
Resist the temptation to upvote though. You do want to recharge, remember?^^

Aaahhh it is so hard to resist!
I'm a vote-addict, should have a support group for that!

AVA - Anonymous Vote Addicts :)

Resteem bot Service! Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Delegate STEEM POWER 1000 SP Or Any Amount Through v2.steemconncet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49