STEEM and SBD flipped in value

in #steemdollar6 years ago (edited)

When was last time SBD was cheaper than STEEM?



These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


Support me using these services

Also check out these other posts:

Sort:  

the volatility has been a wild ride. the $1 mark is a big buy signal for me. hopefuly the upward correction starts in the next few weeks.

Yes it is hopefully over soon, but guess it is more weak hands to scare out yet.

Definitely time to buy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32