Bitcon BTC March 1st Technical Analysis - Evening Update - Target $11,065 Nailed. What Next?

in #bitcoin6 years ago


General Tone:
Target $11,065 nailed. We must maintain support above $10,700, which is
above the 55 EMA, to signal a rally the following day.
A break above $11,200, sets us up for a rally to $11,788 in th e short term.
Long Term Bias (6+ months) - Bullish
Medium Term Bias (Next Week) - Neutral
Short Term Bias (Today) - Neutral
Long Term Target Prediction - Primary Wave 3, $35,000+ by 2019


My Comprehensive List of Tutorials
Please consider upvoting if it has helped you
Please consider purchasing me a 33 ft' yacht
if you have reached incredible success

Lesson 1 - Bitfinex Tutorial - How to Customize and Set Up Bitfinex
Lesson 2 - How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy
Lesson 3 - Moving Averages
Lesson 4 - Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy
Lesson 5 - MACD and Histogram
Lesson 6 - Margin Trading Long, Shorting, Leveraging
Lesson 7 - Basic Risk Management
Lesson 8 - Fibonacci Retracement Part 1
Lesson 9 - Fibonacci Extension Part 2
Lesson 10 - Laddering
Lesson 11 - How To Interpret Time Frames
Lesson 12 - Swing Trading Advanced 55 EMA Strategy
Lesson 13 - Introduction To Elliot Wave Theory
Lesson 14 - Using a Basic Excel Tracker for Risk Management
Lesson 15 - Automatic Stop Sell/Buy Executions
Lesson 16 - Advanced 55 EMA Strategy with Time Frames and MACD Part 2
Lesson 17 - 6 Hours Live Trade Scalping. Growing $2,000 Account into $3,500
Lesson 18 - Bitcoin BTC Feb 6 - BTC Update - Summary of ABCDE with live play.
Lesson 19 - Elliot Wave Theory, Fibonnaci Retracement & Extension (Combined with Feb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 20 - Advanced Elliot Wave WXY With Feb 11 Technical Analysis
Lesson 21 - Using Elliot Wave, Fibonacci, And Extensions To Obtain Targets (Combined witFeb 11 BTC TA)
Lesson 22 - Risk Management, Channels, Fib Retracement, Fib Extension. Summarizing Feb 11 BTC
Lesson 23 - Fibonacci extension, Fibonacci Retracement, Elliot Wave, Shorting, Playing Downtrend - Summarizing Feb 21 BTC + ETH
Lesson 24 - Customize RSI Alerts & Multiple Charts, Pro Features of Trading View

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto
Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/user/philakone1

If you think I've helped you tremendously, donate crypto to my dog's tequila / vodka problem.

BTC: 3FYAk7kMXP21S2hFvr7GrANAEDwxknCjCS
NEO: ANNmGUDAoFZs52dEkckQoL1vw34sxiV4Ey
EOS: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
Ethereum: 0x4236637ec78f4a9a4627d52829a68cdc6eb292a7
LTC: LPHXW5WGSSES6RkZ9VXQe76YdLPCUWH1Ev
Bitcoin Cash: 1MaR7nSeVTbu894Xf8gLTNK6xvKZ2hNpbx
XRP Address: rLW9gnQo7BQhU6igk5keqYnH3TVrCxGRzm / Wallet: 2640750089

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

DISCLAIMER:

Legal stuff here. I'm not financial advisor. This is just my opinion that I'm sharing with the community. All information is for yours to process how you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for a great update.

I say thanks to @philakonecrypto too, keeping us informed with his view
p.s. my view can be checked here @.

Way to hit the analysis. I've been holding and not buying or selling. Nice seeing the values growing slowly.

Excellent post! support with your up vote in my last post. Thank you

1cc620a784896273cdf4e023c2da4b09.gif

https://steemit.com/news/@jesusj1/ikhimcr4

he does great TA but doesn't care much for Steemit, he always cashes out his Steem and doesn't power up. No use asking for an upvote.

I don't understand why it's bad to cash out steem... I only set up a steemit account so I could upvote good TAs like this guy and Haejin. I think it's a great way to incentivize people to keep up their great work. I think of Litecoin for example. I don't HODL much litecoin, I buy it to xfer out of my Gdax quickly to buy other alts. It serves a good purpose--but I don't see myself ever using LitePay for example. I feel a similar way with Steem, I don't mind purchasing steem and loading my account a little to reward people for their good work, but if they cash it out I could care less. I think the liberty to cash out attracts people to make Steem accounts. If the idea of some Steem community (which I don't even understand what that means) were a really great idea, then it will be successful. You were very polite in your comment just now. But man, I see people like Bernie Sanders, and some of his weird followers who make a point to curse and swear and post hateful things because they don't think Haejin or others are good for the Steemit community--and as an "outsider" it just makes the "steemit community" look weird. Can you help me understand what is meant by this concept of the steemit community? Or why keep steem inside steemit? I do want to understand. Thanks and sorry for the novel.

Very good points. I'm just like you and I upvote almost every one of Phil's posts for this very reason.

It's not inherently bad to cash out Steem and it's great if content creators can monetize their content here. It's just that if they do that without paying their respects to the community for being able to monetize on the platform, some big Steemit fans such as myself can be left feeling a little sour. I'm a big believer of incentivizing people to create constructive comments on your posts and when people do so I'm always happy and upvote them for it. Then again, I don't provide as much value as Phil. :D

Thanks for the update brother, was finally able to fully create a steemit account. -CryptoMethods

hey phil you need to set up a nano address!!!its free and youll be very glad you did

woohoooo!! Account got verified #finally! I'm going ice skating now as it is polar bear cold up in here, but when I'm back I'm going to upvote the fuck out of your posts!

Cheers sir, thanks a lot, and keep up the good work!

Philakone BAAAMMM! Quote of the Year - "Go Take a Break! Break from What? My Favorite Hobby in The World? I am not gonna step away from Crypto, This is my Favorite thing in the World that i Love. i Do not treat this as Work. This is my Playground"!!! BAAM! haha...

Thank you once again philakonecrypto for assisting with my education

Finally got verified to steemit to upvote you. Excellent tutorials and analysis. Learned a lot from them. Thanks! Keep up great work. :)

Finally got a steemit account. Can now upvote your posts! Thanks!

Missed your TA while you were away, super happy you're back!

Thanks Philakone for all your work. Not understanding much of stemmit yet but upvoted your post and will keep on following you and upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88