Sort:  
Loading...

i would have went through atleast 100 hours videos till now to learn.. They were not even close to what you are teaching. Most of the vides i watched after like 20 min i sleep off watching, but your videos are different they kept me awake. In 1 day i learned more than what i watched over few months. Thank you so much for these awesome videos. Boom!!

Thanks man, what are you favorite TA books to read?

I also want to know about it. allthoug english is my 2nd language

Great video man I'm learning a lot

Thanks for all your fantastic video's.
You're the best teecher there is.

Hey Phil,

Thanks for the awesome video!
I was wondering if you could please explain the difference between the Shooting Star and the Inverted hammer? I looked online and I've seen some tutorials claim that the Shooting Star candle is a red candle with a long upper shadow, while an Inverted Hammer is a green candle with a long upper shadow found at the bottom of a retracement in a larger uptrend.

Thanks!

This has got to be the most underrated video on all of steemit not even kidding. Thanks you so much.

watched over a few times to learn

thanks for all this crazy shit! :)

When I've studied candlesticks before they were only like, if you see these 3 candles, it is bullish/bearish. It's like memorizing, but in your videos, I think I got the magic/base ideas about how to read them, now I believe even I don't remember what pattern says, I can get the signal with discussing myself, thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49