Video Tutorial Series to Help Beginners - Let's learn Moving Averages like a Boss

in #trading7 years ago

Video 3 - Tutorial Part 3 - How to use moving averages with strategy like a boss

Videos will be released almost daily. I also do tons of Technical Analysis on our favorite coins like OmiseGo, EOS, and more.

Some other video series of mine

  • Daily Technical Analysis on OmiseGo, ETP, IOTA, and more
  • Starting with $200, how to turn $200 into $1,600 in 16 days. All trades recorded live, narrated.

These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

Follow me on Twitter for some awesome play-by-play TA.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto[/size]

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Phill, your videos are very useful to educate new traders, I would like your permission to publish them on CryptocurrencyGuide.org on a video tutorial section to be created, the author will be identified and links to your steemit will be placed. Thank you.

it's me again, this is an awesome video dude, thanks!

awesome video and learned so much- couldnt wait and moving on to part 4

I love your videos, so easy to understand and so much energy. Thanks for doing this. I truly feel I can change my life within the next year.

sent back from elliott wave all the way back to part 3 , thats probably how i lost that 10 k on the plus 500 mobile phone app , jump first look later , im gonna try all your lessons and try the correct way ,

Dude, NEO has already CROSSSSSS! lesson 12...... YAHOOOO!

Honestly Phil this video and method has changed my life. Thank you so much.

Amazing tutorials! I truly appreciate your time and talent!
This is least thing I could do at this point:
IMG_3707.jpeg

Actually, least you can do is pay Luna for it, what you think it's worth, that would be fair, don't you think so? ;)) So much valuable real knowledge from this expert, immediately applicable, directly profitable, deserves a fair fee in my opinion. People should do that. Good luck! ;))

"Least" = "minimum"!

Whoaw just checked out this 3rd tutorial. Great stuff. Will do some simulations on tradingview this week, and start using these lessons as of this weekend. :) Thanks a lot! Greetings from The Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70