Tutorial Part 5 Let's Learn MACD and Histogram

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is my video series that teaches advanced strategy to take your trading to the next level by showing strategies that many people will not share. Video 5 is out.

Tutorial Part 4 - Let's Learn Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy

Please see my other video series as well:

Tutorial Part 3 How to Use Moving Average with Strategy

Tutorial Part 2 How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy

Tutorial Part 1 - How to customize and set up Bitfinex

Please always remember we trade using probability and not all trades are winners. We manage our risk with stop losses and try to win over time. Those that don't understand this, and expect only to having winning trades, will always lose money over time.

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto

If you enjoyed this video, you can donate to Luna's piggy bank (the one you always hear howl with me in other videos)

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

Ethereum: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
Bitcoin Cash: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
EOS Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
ETP Address : MTR3P7m5KwHfE1aY51ha2YAQWQhRMPm1VA
OMG Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you @philakonecrypto for all your time and effort you have spent to generate such great content. I wish I had time to go over all of your tutorials at once. I have a feeling that I'll definitely re-watch these again down the track. Keep up with all the good calls!

another video down and going to rewatch it and on to the next one. watching each one twice to make sure I'm grasping it- awesome content and getting a wonderful education- THANK YOU

Hay my friend all the video that you had shared may help many to learn these concepts

Thanks for another informative class. you're a crystal baller

Wow I'm still going through your videos. These are over 5 hours! Seems very informative. I just wish there was a summarized version like a recap video.

Good stuff. Following and resteemed.

Don't ever want a "summarized" version. There are no shortcuts in trading. It's highly dependent on how much time you put in and how motivated you are to learn. This is an incredibly difficult profession. One must put in extreme amounts of time and hard work. For example I'm in an engineer and math major. There are no "summarized" degrees to obtain in university :D

My experience is that information can be compressed. Few paragraphs can be put one one simple infograph. Sometimes even several pages can be summarized into one or 2 paragraphs with a good analogy. One thing I understood about text books is that they are mostly just filler. I think the biggest offender is the commerce sector. I tried a book on marketing which was a friend was using while doing her management degree. I could summarize 10 pages into 1-2 pages. I read only about 70 pages. But I could summarize everything under 10 pages.

That's just my experience. I've always been pretty good at processing and compressing info.

I like the efficiency

Hello @philakonecrypto great posts! I'm gonna follow you. I hope you don't mind if I post you questions about trading. Kind Regards!

don't mind in the least

whoa! talking about frying my brain. Ok..so when I check the time frame of 2 hours...histogram in in the minus. if I check in 1-3-5-15, histrogram is in the plus. On which time frame this method works best? what am I missing so i can go refresh and catch up? thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95