Tutorial Series - Video 4 - Let's Learn Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is my video series that teaches advanced strategy to take your trading to the next level by showing strategies that many people will not share. Video 4 is out.

Tutorial Part 4 - Let's Learn Relative Strength Index RSI with Advanced Strategy

Please see my other video series as well:

Tutorial Part 3 How to Use Moving Average with Strategy

Tutorial Part 2 How to Analyze Candlesticks Charts with Strategy

Tutorial Part 1 - How to customize and set up Bitfinex

If you enjoyed this video, you can donate to Luna's piggy bank (the one you always hear howl with me in other videos)

Twitter - https://twitter.com/PhilakoneCrypto

Luna's personal bitfinex account:

Bitcoin Cash address: 1AY2FPANCe5URB71Nvy6tkCgoTS8iHgmZD
BTC address: 1PruhmsYXU2gPkNw574xZSMyBG4YW5Wnq9
EOS Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850
ETP Address : MTR3P7m5KwHfE1aY51ha2YAQWQhRMPm1VA
OMG Address: 0x2538b728f9682fc1dc2e7db8129730f661753850

The ultimate goal is to help the crypto community because I think there's a lack of these type of videos. I want to share everything I've learned because knowledge is only power if passed on. These are educational videos intended to teach how to think through thought-out rationalization.

I'm not a financial adviser, nor am I giving you any tips on when to buy, sell, etc. I'm simply stating my opinions and what I personally look for.

Sort:  
Loading...

Amazing how simple you make it sound! Thank uuuuuu so much

off by a dollar pshht what a noob ahaha just kidding that's some crystal ball foresight Thanks for another amazing lesson! you are a crystal baller

Found your YouTube channel and Steemit page recently. Very enlightening, and I still a lot to catch up with your tutorial!!

I have a question regarding the RSI bearish zone in your video, why is it between 20 and 60, isn't it overlapping with the neutral zone? Thanks.

yet another awesome video and learning so much- have to rewatch this one though to make sure I got RSI BABY

I’m just getting started learning TA again I’ve tried and given up in the past because it was boring and your videos are great because they make it fun and they teach a lot. I’m trying to focus on RSI right now I watched the tutorial a couple times and I have lots of questions. Is there another video where you go more in depth.

Wery amusing and helpful course- thanks!

Your a fuckin boss

You open my eyes more and more each day. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72